Blue Canoe Split Neck Tank Top - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm days should be spent in a soft, organic cotton dream with the Blue Canoe split neck tank top that provides chest support.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nannybodanny from Colorado on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Liked everything about the top but the color is definately Wowzer! The only thing that saved it from being too Halloween is the slight ting of pink in the color that takes it from orange to almost coral. I wear a 6-8 and the medium hung nicely on my curves without being tight. This would look best with deep rich colors or black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petunia P. from montana on Monday, June 18, 2012
    The shirt is longer than it appears in the image which is great. It is double fabric so not flimsy. The keyhole design is more unusual than just a regular tank, but since I am large busted I'll need to wear a cami under it which might make it too thick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
  • Reviewed by Mamma Scouter from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I received this shirt,I Loved the softness of it as well as style & colors it came in. It Is True To Fit. As a result of this I need to regretfully send it back. I am a true XL & only had a L. I do recommend this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD girl from Thurmont MD on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    I was looking for a casual "tank" top with shelf bra for summer. This was much more stylish than I'd originally wanted...and it's awesome. The neckline with little "V" is so cute--- Not low and showing too much, but just very flattering. The overall fit is exactly as described. I like that it is SOMEWHAT fitted in the shape, but it's NOT tight. So very comfortable to wear. It is also very versatile...I'll be wearing it to work with a shirt and light sweater, but I could also easily dress it down with jeans or shorts. After receiving it, I wanted to by another in a different color, but unfortunately none of my size were left!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves tanktops from Gainesville, FL on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Adequate. No problems with it, but also not overwhelmed by it. I give it a 50%.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie May from Arvada, WY on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    The fabric is very warm for the style of shirt that this is. The neckline v tends to wrinkle like it is sewn too short. Colors are very pretty and seems to wash well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Pretty snug fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by StokerGrrrrlll from Southeast Indiana on Friday, July 29, 2011
    I wore this to yoga class no more than two times. When I took it out of the wash, there was a gaping hole where the seam was stitched together at the notch in the neck. I will be sending it back. It looked and felt great, so I am disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SouthernCathy from Sunny Florida on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    Bought this at the last second before purchasing other items and am so glad I did. Extremely comfortable and looks GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drjazz from upstate NY on Monday, December 13, 2010
    great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lounge mom from atlanta on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    I am 34A and 5'9" 125. I ordered a small and it fits perfectly. It is long enough to not ride up when you do down dog. The support is just fine for small chests. The cotton is very soft after washing and the spandex keeps it's shape while wearing it. I ordered the cropped pants too, different fit altogether, see my review there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Lounging, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #