Blue Ridge Home Fashions 3-in-1 Softie Wrap - Microsuede

Closeouts. Hibernating for the weekend? Cozy up in Blue Ridge Home Fashions' 3-in-1 Softie wrap! The unique design can be used as a blanket, throw or wrap, and is filled with lofty polyester for warmth.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by dogmother diane from NC on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Warm & cozy, plenty long enough, well-made. Bought one for myself and one for my husband ( 6'1") and both fit great.
  • Reviewed by Nodochere from Rapid City, SD on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Absolutely loved it! Warm and comfortable
  • Reviewed by corkymts from Colorado on Friday, April 05, 2013
    A warm, furry blanket with snaps and zippers to make it a robe...utterly comfy-cozy! Would be long for a shorter person to walk in, but a dream to bundle up in for anyone!
  • Reviewed by Shawn from Colorado on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Quality construction and really comfortable. I first got 2 for me and my wife. After using them a couple of weeks we just bought 4 more for gifts because they are really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaisyCakes from Atlanta, Ga on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    My husband got a similar blanket as kind of a joke, but it was such a good product, that I ended up using it all of the time and had to buy one for myself. I ended up wanting to give more as gifts and everyone loves them.
    The weight and quality of this is far superior to the one advertised on TV - also, there is not a problem with static electricity in the winter like some other blankets. This is a great purchase and they are not that easy to find. Also, the length of this one is better than other shorter models.
  • Reviewed by Country Living from Sierra foothill, CA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I bought one for a relative undergoing medical treament. She loves hers and also sleeps with her softie wrapped around her legs to keep them warm due to poor circulation. I bought 2 more, one for myself and another for a Xmas gift. I use mine when reading but also unzip it and lay it flat on my bed instead of using a comforter. I didn't give a 5 star rating because some thread on my softie is unraveling, but I can easily repair it. I haven't washed mine yet, so I don't know how it will hold up with washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Pace FL on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    bought this for a gift for someone to use on the patio on chilly nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donamariek from Syracuse, NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    So many of the wraps you see in the stores are so thin and flimsy. This one is so soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homer girl from Homer ak on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    good ole fashion nerdy fun. Very soft blanket made from good quality material. Worth the price for that, but know I can move around my house blanket in tow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.