Blue Ridge Home Fashions Down Alternative Comforter - King, 240TC

Closeouts. Snuggle under Blue Ridge Home Fashions' King down alternative comforter for cozy, sneeze-free warmth!

  • Soft 240 thread count cotton cover
  • Baffle box construction to help keep fill in place
  • Size: King
  • Dimensions: 102x86"
  • Box size: 14x14"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Thread count: 240
  • Fill: Polyester
  • Fill weight: 50 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HottyToddyMom from Oxford, MS on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    This comforter fit my bed perfectly and I love its warmth!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Cozy warm perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the good witch from Petoskey Michigan on Friday, December 2, 2011
    I've gotten 3 of these so far. Chocolate for a son in Denver, white for a guest room and teal for my bedroom. Our house here in Michigan is kept at 57 at night and we are very comfortable and warm with this comforter.
    • Pros: Pretty, TOASTY WARM
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JUDA - BRUTAL BARGAIN SHOPPER from ALABAMA on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    GOOD WEIGHT FOR AN EXTRA LAYER DURING A SOUTHERN WINTER - OUTER COTTON COVER FEELS NICE AND SMOOTH TO THE TOUCH.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K8tieJ7oe from White Mountains, AZ on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Exactly what we wanted and needed. Warm without being stifling. Perfect for winter for those who are warmblooded and don't want too much bundling.
    Love the fact its machine washable. Fabric seems durable and has a great feel. Nothing not great about it.
    • Best Uses: Winter comforter for bed
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Generous size, Great price, Light Weight, Smooth soft feel
  • Reviewed by The good witch from Petoskey Michigan on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I ordered this for a renovated guest room facing a lake. This comforter makes the room cozy. I ordered the teal one for my chocolate colored bedroom after I saw how nice the white one was.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Warm pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Innsbrook, Missouri on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    This is a great comforter for the price. I bought it for my sons bed, great that it is washable because the dog sleeps with him. Good color and weight. I would buy this again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from North Jersey on Monday, September 26, 2011
    This has a nice weight to it -- don't like a super heavy cover as it makes me feel restricted in movement. It seems like it will be warm enough for winter, though it's hard to tell in Sept. The filing seems evenly distributed which is something that bothers me with real down comforters -- the filling seems to congregate at the corners. I like the fact that this is easily washable, too. It is so bare bones basic that a cover may help the aesthetics. Overall, a good value.
    • Best Uses: 3 Seasons
    • Cons: None so far
    • Pros: Good weight, Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SallySwimmer from Portland Oregon on Monday, September 26, 2011
    This is a very nice comforter. Only problem, and its a minor one, is that I wish the color were more to my liking. The 'blue'is deeper and a bit greener than I would have ideally liked. However, this replaces a denim colored similar
    comforter, for which I paid much, much more and
    which started wearing thin along the seams.
    All and all an excellelnt item.
    • Cons: Color not ideal
    • Pros: 100 cotton shell, Generous sized, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaya from Pittsburgh,PA on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    It completely drapes over the bed so its good as a bedspread cover as well as a comforter for sleeping with; the color is very nice and the price was great!
    • Best Uses: Complete drape over bed
    • Cons: Non-down less warm
    • Pros: Excellent price, good color, Good size, Non-down for washing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Autumn from Becket, MA on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I love the silky, soft material. I love the warmth of this comforter. I'm very happy that it can be machine washed and dried. It's perfect for what I wanted and the price couldn't be better. I'm so happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #