Blue Ridge Home Fashions Down Comforter - King, 75/25 Duck Down/Feather, 233 TC

Closeouts. A warm 75/25 filling of duck down and feathers is tucked inside this Blue Ridge Home Fashions King comforter, finished with a smooth, 233 thread count cotton shell.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candi O from NW Colorado on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Nice and warm, great for cold winter nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb H from Blum, TX on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Love it! Light weight makes it a great all season blanket for Texas....wll maybe not July!
    Appears to be very well made & should provide years of service.
    Unbelievable price!
  • Reviewed by sheatheviking from seattle on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    The comforter has a shiny finish on it that makes it look like a sleeping bag. I put a duvet cover on it, but even with the cover, it was crispy, crinkly, and had a chemical smell. It bothered both me and my fiance all night. It was like we were sleeping under a fluffy plastic bag. I'm returning it.It also was not warm enough. We set the temp at 55 at night, and I was cold. Not a good product, even for the low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by labby from boulder, co on Monday, January 07, 2013
    great product for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Very nice for the price, just hit the right sale and it worked out very nicely. I like it a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy from New York on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This comforter is made of 75% DUCK down + 25% duck feathers. It costs a fraction of comparable GOOSE down comforters, yet is every bit as warm and light. Also, I ordered a king size comforter to fit our queen size bed so that there would be plenty of overhang on both sides. And it works perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mad from CO on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Just as described. Wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.K. from Laramie, WY on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Dry clean only if you want to maintain the shiny, somewhat noisy finish. I machine washed and tumbled it dry to remove it and love it! Although it has 25% feathers, none have poked through, and I probably would not have know if they hadn't disclosed that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnergirl from Fort Collins, CO on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I was worried that this wouldn't be thick enough. It's just right for a winter comforter. I did put a duvet cover on it, making it even a little warmer.
    I'm very happy with this, and glad I took the chance and bought it. Plus, the price is unbeatable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.