Customer Reviews Of:
Blue Ridge Home Fashions Swiss Dot 320TC Duck Down Comforter - 700 FP, King

Closeouts. The baffled construction of Blue Ridge Home Fashions' Swiss Dot King duck down comforter prevents the down from shifting and allows it to reach full loft, eliminating cold spots and maintaining a perpetually fluffy appearance

  • 700 fill power down is ideal for winter's chilliest days
  • 320 thread count cover is a subtle damask Swiss Dot with a smooth, soft hand
  • Size: King
  • Dimensions: 104x90"
  • Box size: 15x15"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Thread count: 320
  • Fill: 75% duck down, 25% feathers
  • Fill power: 700
  • Fill weight: 30 oz.
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China, filled and finished in USA
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillita from Daggett, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    This down comforter is to be used in the desert of California in Winter, Spring and Fall, but not in the 114 degree heat of Summer. For the price paid (in my case, on sale), the quality is excellent, the warmth is superior, and is just the right weight to be comfortable for sleeping. I bought this article for myself, and I'm glad I did!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Highspeed from Michigan on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Purchased for a guest room, so I haven't used it yet. The fill is mid-weight - not sure how warm it would be in the winter. I am using the comforter as a duvet insert. Purchased a king size comforter for a queen duvet.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Year-round
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BWick from Lansing, MI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Quite happy with this comforter. Light enough to pull out for the first signs of fall, but warm enough for all winter long.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karmakid from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    love the quality of this down comforter. I sleep warm and blissfully under its cover. I shopped around for fill power, and this one has more down than feathers, you can see the quality in its cover fabric as well.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer, Winter, Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wkywwoman from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Nice intermediate weight
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherriek from Hillsboro, OR on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Wish it wasn't dry clean only but will get duvet cover. Will need to go to my light down blanket soon as it gets warm but this is great for cold weather. I love the lightness & breathability. I sleep better with down.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spanish Inquisition from New Zealand on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Lite, fluffy, warm, attractive fabric
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmilyCabin from Emily, MN on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    This looks like a nicely made product. I have a super heavy comforter and this is definitely a much lighter fill. Have'nt slept under it yet.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyosambo from Wyoming on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    would be too warm for summer, but warm for winter... some nights now I am waking a bit warm, but the last few we have gotten frost, and it has been wonderfully cozy! this is not really "puffy" so I thought it might not be as warm as my older one which is puffier, but it seems to be warm, but time will tell, when we get our normal Wyoming winter in January and February.
  • Sort by: