Blue Ridge Home Fashions Swiss Dot 320TC Duck Down Comforter - 700FP, Full-Queen

Closeouts. The baffled construction of Blue Ridge Home Fashions' Swiss Dot Full-Queen duck down comforter prevents the down from shifting and allows it to reach full loft, eliminating cold spots and maintaining a perpetually fluffy appearance

  • 700 fill power down is ideal for winter's chilliest days
  • 320 thread count cover is a subtle damask Swiss Dot with a smooth, soft hand
  • Size: Full-Queen
  • Dimensions: 88x88"
  • Box size: 15x15"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Thread count: 320
  • Fill: 75% duck down, 25% feathers
  • Fill power: 700
  • Fill weight: 30 oz.
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China, filled and finished in USA

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBS from New Hampshire on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Great warmth to weight ratio.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sound sleeper from Huntington Beach, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    My wife and I have been using this comforter for three weeks in a fairly moderate climate. The overnight lows are around 40 degrees outside and in the mid 50 degrees inside and we are perfectly comfortable under this comforter. Currently there is no heater in our home by choice.

    We are both very slender individuals who are usually cold when others are not.
    My wife does need to peel this comforter back sometimes due to overheating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mile High from Denver on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Very satisfied with the service and quality of the product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindsayLou from Asheville, NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This down comforter is heaven. Goldilocks would approve - not too hot, not too heavy, its just right. I have not used it during very cold winter nights yet, but the weight is perfect and it is very warm and cozy without being sweaty or clammy. I placed it in a duvet cover, so I have not washed it yet, but hope that will be easy enough. You will go to bed extra early just to cozy up with this comforter!
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopsalot from Vancouver on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    This comforter is the perfect weight for warm or cold weather. The subtle Swiss Dot pattern is fits into any decor.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Outdoors from Minneapolis, MN. on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I would use this whenever the house is cold and need extra warmth.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sig from Monticello ny on Friday, April 20, 2012
    great for chilly nights, there weren't any negatives about this product
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee Lady from New Jersey on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    The covering was nice, but I was looking for a comforter for the winter. This MIGHT be ok for the summer but it definately did not have enough down in it for use in the winter. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Summer
    • Cons: Poor Insulation
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufous from Boulder CO on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    It hasn't been really cold since we bought this comforter but it looks like it will be just right for our climate here in Colorado.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ihaftabowl from Northern California on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    The delivery and service was excellent!
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.