Blue Ridge Home bedding products are your escape from cheap cotton-filled comforters and egg-crate foam mattresses. With Blue Ridge Home fashion's line of quality down bedding, you can outfit your bed in plush, feathered comfort without breaking the bank. A broad range of fill powers in each Blue Ridge Home down comforter size will ensure you're just as warm as you need to be, and baffle-box designs are used for every Blue Ridge Home comforter, blanket and quilt to prevent down from shifting and ensure even warmth from head to ... Learn more about Blue Ridge Home toe. Looking to make a hard bed softer? Try Blue Ridge Home's down feather bed toppers for several inches of cushion with an extraordinary blend of down and feathers. Blue Ridge's down feather beds attach securely to your mattress and won't shift around during the night. Then, top off your comforter and bedding with Blue Ridge Home's down pillows or other decorative pillows, designed with separate internal chambers for personalized support throughout the night. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1471 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 148 »
  • 1-10 of 1471 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Bend from Oregon on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I've been looking for a down pillow that wasn't too expensive, and with the coupon, this pillow was a bargain. It has some loft, along with softness. This down pillow is soft, but also good for sleeping on my side. I have had neck surgery, so need a pillow that isn't too firm or thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michiganger from Michigan on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I bought 3 of these previously and shared with kids. Bought another one this month. They are so soft, nice colors, wash up well.
    Sale price is a real bargain-keep your eye out for when STP has them in stock again. We use them for throws, but would make great toddler bed blankets too.
  • Reviewed by Benny9898 from Portland Oregon on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I ordered one for me. It is warm and cover is nice. It will last for long time.
    King size is bit small for the side. I tried on queen size bed and it fits perfect.
    I ordered two more for my family.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from Portland, OR on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    and on a queen sized comforter for a queen sized bed. This king sized, polyester-filled comforter seems to have solved several problems for us. It's actually big enough to cover two bodies, wherever they may be on the bed. It's not permanently crushed by cats lounging on it all day, and the fill doesn't fall to the edges that are so close to the floor. It's not as warm as the sections of the down comforter that were actually filled with down and properly puffy, but it's a lot warmer than those sections where the down was crushed or from which it had wandered. I think it's doing what I've asked it to.
  • Reviewed by Suth'n Boy in UP from UP Northern Michigan on Friday, April 18, 2014
    my wife loves 'em, and so do I, we bought 4 of these. great price and they will keep you warm.
  • Reviewed by Marianne from Virginia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    The cover feels close enough to a high thread count "sateen" cotton to fool me. It washed and dried and felt the same as before. The color was represented well. The weight is a nice mid-weight. I only wish it was a few inches wider on my King bed.
  • Reviewed by Jsmblondie from Arkansas on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Nice size for kids but to small for anything else.
  • Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Montana on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Have purchased 3 of these, so obviously we are happy with them. If you have sheets that don't have really deep pockets then you will be constantly reattaching the sheets to the mattress, but a good set of sheets with deep pockets eliminated that problem for me. Gives a nice plush feeling to our bed that was slightly too firm before. Great price too.
  • Reviewed by CA Hockey Mom from Northern CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    The comforter itself warm and is of nice material. However, the description "Low Bulk" does not apply. It is quite puffy, has a very high profile, and takes up a lot of closet space, and shows no signs of "settling" after use. Great price, so if you do not mind the size it will be fine, but it's not what I was hoping for. The color is also a bit greener and less neutral than the picture suggested, but it's nice, and I have a duvet over mine, anyway.
  • Reviewed by KLB from Missouri on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This comforter was a great investment for
    the price. It is only medium warmth, but
    kept us plenty warm. It will not be too
    heavy either for summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 148 »
  • 1-10 of 1471 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;