Blue Ridge Home bedding products are your escape from mediocre comforters and egg-crate foam mattresses. Featuring high-quality down bedding, Blue Ridge Home fashions can outfit your personal space in plush, feathered comfort without breaking the piggy bank. A broad range of fill powers and baffle-box designs allows you to customize your bedding comfort and warmth. Blue Ridge Home comforters and bedding are designed to prevent down from shifting and thus ensure even warmth from head to toe. Down and decorative pillows feature internal chambers to provide perfect support throughout the night. S ... Learn more about Blue Ridge Hometop counting sheep and sleep soundly with Blue Ridge Home comforters and bedding. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Still looking for any evidence of feathers in this throw. I'd give it a zero star if possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from Oregon on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    great value for a very warm throw blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry from Pa on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    I purchased two. They are warm and I like the feel of the fabric used. I wish they were 1 foot longer, but are of average length used for a throw. The insulation can appear a little "lumpy" when viewed, an aesthetic issue only, but for the price I would do it again. If they had been 1 foot longer I would have given a 5 star rating.
  • Reviewed by Leftcoastgal from Left coast on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    It's a nicely made throw, with fine piping along the edges and very silky fabric. No protruding feathers or down. But I was hoping for a caramel color, and instead the throw has an odd pink cast to the color that makes it go with none of my furnishings. It isn't very lofty, but I haven't fluffed it up in the dryer yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ttfn from MA on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Blanket is warm and true color. My only issue is that it is a dog fur magnet, and didn't even come clean in the wash! (I have plenty of other blankets that come out fur-less)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MI on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
    Seems just as described. Very lightweight but also quite warm. I can't use down and this was in fact a great alternative.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    My mother has complained about my guest bed for over a year and I finally decided to do something. I bought this featherbed at a great STP price and slipped it on. She was so happy. She said it made a huge difference for her. I'm happy she's not complaining so 5 stars!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Mass on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    I purchased 2 of these several years ago and my husband and I use them in the evening to keep the chill off. Since then I have purchased several more to give to elderly friends and relatives. They are so light and toasty warm especially for someone in a wheelchair. The perfect lap blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long-time STP shopper! from Midwest on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Very sturdy build on these. Not heavy in weight, but definitely a heavier duty throw blanket. Don't have the specs on thread count right in front of me, but it seems like these are made using a higher end fabric. This review is based on looking at two different colors we ordered--Sage and Brown. My wife has used both of them regularly since they first arrived.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittyjo from new york on Friday, February 19, 2016
    soft,cuddly and warm. well worth the money spent.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
;