Blue Willi’s Cable-Knit Cardigan Sweater - Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Something about cable knit is naturally cozy and inviting -- so it's no surprise that Blue Willi's cable-knit cardigan sweater evokes the same feelings, wrapping you in the softness of pure cotton with an elegantly cascading collar.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the nurse from Kentucky on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Beautiful sweater for both casual and dressy occasions
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great Customer Service, Great price, High Quality, Perfect Fit
  • Reviewed by FoCoRunner from Colorado on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Well, I took the oversized "small", washed it in warm water, dried it in a medium hot dryer (like I do with jeans), and it shrank right up so that it now fits. So if you don't want to shrink it, do not dry it all the way! It shrank at least an inch in both the sleeves and length. I like it now -- it fits like the other small I bought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippinsays from Flagstaff, Az on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I liked it when it arrived. I hung it in the closet for whenever. I didn't know then that I would be reaching for this all the time. I don't know why this has become my go-to sweater. It's comfortable. It fits well. Got it one size up as advised by other comments. The color is denim. It's addictive. Guess I'll just have to live in this one with a big smile on my face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cod Shopper from Cape Cod on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Great color abd quality-bought two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schnortz's wife from Wisconsin on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I have wanted a Blue Willi's sweater forever, but being a plus size woman have not seen one until now. It does run a bit small; I normally wear a 2x and I ordered a 3x. Other than that, it's perfect. I love the fact that it has a neat design for a collar and not a hood.
    • Pros: Color, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippinsays from Flagstaff on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    This is good looking well made sweater. It feels really comfortable. The ribbing in the wrists is a little tight. I like that, it should hold it's shape well. Can't give 5 stars til I've worn and washed it for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Cat from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Soft, yet sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from MO on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Very nice sweater. I like cotton and this sweater is made with care and is beautiful.
    True to size and is so well made can be worn for casual wear as well as to the office. Wear this with a pair of slacks, skirt, dress or with a pair of jeans.
    • Pros: Excellent craftmanship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knit picky from central Illinois on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    From the picture, I was expecting the white sweater to be something like a "fisherman's" cable sweater. Instead, the yarn was lighter weight and closer to true white than a natural off white. The sweater has a big collar with two layers, but it IS NOT a hoodie. I ended up returning the sweater because the sides bunched on me rather than haveing a smooth hourglass shape - in retrospect you can see this on the model. The fabric, seams, and zipper are all very nice quality -- just not quite what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Fo Co Runner from Colorado on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    I ordered the lighter blue in a small, and it fits fine. I liked it so much I ordered the darker blue (also in a small), and it's way bigger than the first one I bought. I really love this sweater, and I can't decide if I should keep it and try to shrink it in the washer/dryer, or return it :-( I LOVE BW quality, feel of the knit, and looks of their sweaters.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.