Blue Willi’s of Denmark Cotton Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. There's an engaging simplicity about Blue Willi's linen-cotton cardigan sweater -- a lightweight knit with gentle slubbing and natural pintucking on the shawl-style collar and cuffs.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teri from Tucson, AZ on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Tired of the same clothing you see on everyone else? This sweater has lovely little details that make it special, pretty and unique. It is constructed beautifully and cut to fit well. Great with jeans, dress pants or a skirt. Absolutely love it!! Wish I could get two or that there were other colors available.
  • Reviewed by Jasmine van dorn from Texas on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is a very nice polished sweater with a flattering cut and some simple styling details that make it perfect for work or a casual outing. I followed the other reviewer's sizing guidelines (mainly that it runs small) and got a perfect fit. This was a gift and the recipient usually wears sz 22 so the 3x fit well. One of the nicest details is that the bottom of the sweater hits just below the natural waist for a flattering line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Missoula, MT on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Looking forward to using this as my travel sweater. Great fit and will work on the plane, out to dinner, with jeans. A very versatile piece!
  • Reviewed by KWC from Alamogordo, NM on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This sweater does run small. I knew this and ordered up to a 3XL and the fit is loose and comfortable. Sleeves are a little long. Looks good--not too large. Normally would wear an XL or 1X. I am sure I will get a lot of wear from this sweater.
    • Best Uses: Can be worn anywhere
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Minneapolis MN on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    High quality fabric
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phoenix from Phoenix AZ on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I like it, I would buy more of this brand. Comfortable and ecologically friendly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly is still cool from Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This is a great transition piece. Details like the pleats and the zip keep it from looking too casual, but it is still comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Excellent service. Fast Shipping
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kamrob8 from Cape Cod, MA on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    bought all the sweaters except one from blue willi's - this one is my favorite - i have always wanted a blue willi's sweater but could not afford one until STP came along (thank you!) - runs small but knew that after reading reviews - bought xl am usually l, so perfect - i would buy everything from blue willi's if i could - you just have to feel their fabric and your hooked! Will last forever!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna Lagoon from Saltwater, WA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    A nicely-turned-out version of the casual zip sweatshirt top. Looks finished and sophisticated.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Nice quality, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #