Blue Willi’s Zip Cuff Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Gusseted zip cuffs finish off the look of the Blue Willi's capris, crafted from a casual, weekend-ready blend of cotton and stretch.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from N.B.Canada on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    These have a higher rise that truely comes just below the navel. Sizing seems a bit larger on the ice blue than on the black so returned blue for a smaller size which is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Dress up or down, Town Or Beach, Work or play
    • Pros: Attention to detail, Good colors, Quality fabric, Well constructed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from San Antonio on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    A 42 in this pant is not a US 12! Maybe a 14 or larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I have a smaller than normal waist and was delighted to find these pants that fit. I own three pair in different colors!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Great Fit, nicely made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from Dillon, MT on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Zipper legs good loook. Can be work with flats or with heels/wedges for dressier look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Or Dressy With Wed
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good fit good length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortably Teaching from Upstate NY on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Blue Willi's are my favorites !
    The large pockets are appreciated.
    The comfy stretch and zippers make them even easier to adjust for comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Leisure
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable, High Quality, Stretch, Stylish, True fit, value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    These are uber comfortable. I bought one pair, I wore them and couldn't wait to purchase two more pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Perfect Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanna from Florida on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    slightly stretchy fabric conforms to your needs, although not the most slimming design if you are bottom-heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grandma from Westminster, CO on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    These are casual enough to be comfortable, but also able to wear in the office. Paired with a nice top and jewelry you can dress it up, or a simple t-shirt for a picnic in the park.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual
    • Cons: sizing is a little small
    • Pros: Great length, Nice Fabric, Well Made
  • Reviewed by HappyCamper from Eastern Panhandle, WV on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These are very nice capris - soft but sturdy material, nice details, good pockets (actually large enough to use - not true of all women's capris). It would be nice if they were an inch or two shorter, since they come down to a couple of inches above my ankles (I'm 5'6" and take a size 40), but other than that, they're perfect. I ordered the blue and like it so much I just ordered a pair in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    These are terrific pants. The fabric is sturdy yet not your typical jean material which can either be unforgiving or stretch out with each passing hour. These keep their shape, wash beautifully, and are extremely flattering. I have a smaller waist than normal for my size and these fit me perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.