Blue Willi’s Zip Cuff Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Gusseted zip cuffs finish off the look of the Blue Willi's capris, crafted from a casual, weekend-ready blend of cotton and stretch.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.370370
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by phonejoan from California on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Such a fancy name for well fitting sliming pants. I wasn't quite sure about the side zipper on
    the bottoms of the legs but it's okay. The fit is fantastic! They actually make me look like I
    have a waist and aren't snug or uncomfortable. The fabric is sturdy and the look is casual
    but unique. I'm a jeans kind of girl, like to hike, and be outdoors and they are perfect for me!
  • Reviewed by Chicory Cat from Northern California on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Nice fabric, well constructed. I guess I should have read the description more closely: just below the waist. This might be fine for slimmer, younger women, but I like pants that will really cover me in the back. I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Sandy C from Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I was happy to find these great Blue Willi's capris at a good price. I am a generous size 14 and the size 44 fit exactly how I like them.
  • Reviewed by Quality value shopper from Iowa on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Very nice fabric and styling.
    I don't think you will be disappointed, the picture doesn't
    do the capris justice.
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from GA on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Originally I ordered a size 42 which was too large around the waist. I could have had them altered which I often have to do because I am a pear shape and need the wider hip and leg room (I am 138lbs) but need a slim waist. I decided to try a size 40 and those are definitely too tight for my tastes.

    These are a nice lightweight fabric, but when snug fitting are see thru to showing the pocket outlines and panty outlines which is not me. The upper hips and legs were snug but wearable due to the spandex in the material, but I decided to return them because I the pants are not really cut for my shape in the size 40. If you are an apple shape w slim legs, these are perfect!

    The cotton spandex fabric is light weight and great for hot summers. The side zipper on the calf adds some interest and the front pocket lay flat and have nice deep inner pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nini from Pasadena, MD on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Bought four pair of white in two different sizes. I hope to be wearing these for years to come. They go great with my Blue Willis sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nini from Pasadena, MD on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I'm wearing these now with shearling boots and I'll wear them all summer. I love them so much that I've ordered 2 white pairs in two different sizes so I'll wear them for years with my Blue Willis cardigan. Well constructed of quality fabric that I trust to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheatfield resident from eastern washington on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    not used them yet but like all blue willis so far they will have much use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    These are really cute, but I'm not sure where the stretch is. They don't give at all. Plus, they're really stiff, like they've been dipped in a vat of starch! So they're going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes lover from Bend, OR on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I was excited when the capris arrived. I am a very high end shopper and these fit my criteria. My only caution is that they run about 1 size too large, especially the ice blue color. It's fabric is very comfortable and stretches with wear. The black pair fit tighter and are less forgiving as far as stretching goes. I had to reorder the next smaller size in both.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #