Blue Willi's fashions reflect the natural rhythms and patterns of the natural world, and strive to help you enjoy a life more pleasant. People inspired by nature and the colors of sand, sea and sky will love the elegant purity of the Blue Willi's clothing line. All-natural silk, linen and cotton yarns are left to their natural beauty, or dyed a deep indigo blue that's made to fade gently with wear. Blue Willi's crafts timeless clothing to live in. The rougher you treat it, in fact, the more mellow and agreeable it becomes. Naturally easy appar ... Learn more about Blue Willi'sel from Blue Willi's reaffirms this Danish company’s philosophy that nature knows best. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1094 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 110 »
  • 1-10 of 1094 reviews
  • Reviewed by DB from WV on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Like it,fits great. I ordered one size larger duet other reviews. Nice stretch.
  • Reviewed by Lindy Lu from California on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    This is a beautiful sweater and very high quality fabrics and style. The sizes are true to size. I really am a large size but there was only an XL so I ordered it and it was too big. But I would have loved to have kept this sweater.
  • Reviewed by ls from mi on Friday, November 22, 2013
    superior quality ...do not pay it by ...put added in your cart,,,you are about to purchase the best sweater !
  • Reviewed by Teri from Tucson, AZ on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Tired of the same clothing you see on everyone else? This sweater has lovely little details that make it special, pretty and unique. It is constructed beautifully and cut to fit well. Great with jeans, dress pants or a skirt. Absolutely love it!! Wish I could get two or that there were other colors available.
  • Reviewed by phonejoan from California on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Such a fancy name for well fitting sliming pants. I wasn't quite sure about the side zipper on
    the bottoms of the legs but it's okay. The fit is fantastic! They actually make me look like I
    have a waist and aren't snug or uncomfortable. The fabric is sturdy and the look is casual
    but unique. I'm a jeans kind of girl, like to hike, and be outdoors and they are perfect for me!
  • Reviewed by Chicory Cat from Northern California on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Nice fabric, well constructed. I guess I should have read the description more closely: just below the waist. This might be fine for slimmer, younger women, but I like pants that will really cover me in the back. I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Sandy C from Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I was happy to find these great Blue Willi's capris at a good price. I am a generous size 14 and the size 44 fit exactly how I like them.
  • Reviewed by KWC from New Mexico on Monday, May 13, 2013
    this one is completely different sizing from the one I have. The cuffs are loose, the sleeves huge and it is SOOOOOO short. Same size as my light blue denim one but completely different. I was very disappointed. Sure wanted a white one. Now am afraid to order another one. Shipping is just too high.
  • Reviewed by Quality value shopper from Iowa on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Very nice fabric and styling.
    I don't think you will be disappointed, the picture doesn't
    do the capris justice.
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from GA on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Originally I ordered a size 42 which was too large around the waist. I could have had them altered which I often have to do because I am a pear shape and need the wider hip and leg room (I am 138lbs) but need a slim waist. I decided to try a size 40 and those are definitely too tight for my tastes.

    These are a nice lightweight fabric, but when snug fitting are see thru to showing the pocket outlines and panty outlines which is not me. The upper hips and legs were snug but wearable due to the spandex in the material, but I decided to return them because I the pants are not really cut for my shape in the size 40. If you are an apple shape w slim legs, these are perfect!

    The cotton spandex fabric is light weight and great for hot summers. The side zipper on the calf adds some interest and the front pocket lay flat and have nice deep inner pockets.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 110 »
  • 1-10 of 1094 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;