Bluestorm Latitude 48 Bib Overalls - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for sport fishing in the often frigid Northwestern United States, Latitude 48 bib overalls from Bluestorm are made of extremely supple and comfortable materials, with a waterproof and highly breathable Dermizax® Entrant DX 2 nylon shell.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sibea from Boston, MA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    It works good for light duty snow shoeing trail and planning to try it in my fishing trip. Oh the discount price is worth to give this a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piscator from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    This product has fairly tight legs, without zippers on legs. You must remove shoes to put these bibs on.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The nightboater. from Fairfield, CT on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Comfortable and functional, with ample pockets and adjustable leg cuffs. The perfect thing for extended outdoor work and winter boating activities.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to get on off
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norsea 27 from Goldendale WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great product, purchased this to wear on my boat, I am 6'3" and about 230 lbs and the largest size fits perfect, great leg length and plenty of room to wear over everyday clothes. Not binding at all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Try to stay dry from Vermont on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    I bought these and matching coat to wear in late fall while fishing offshore when it can be quite cold and the weather unpredictable. They are bulky but also more flexible than I expected and I believe I will be very glad to have them at some poinr
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowrider from MD Eastern Shore on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    These are high quality and are built to last. I have only used once but had to cut the legs off since they collect water when bunched up over my rubber boots.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Snowboarding/Skiing, Wet weather
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter fishing, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crabby Granny from Mills River NC on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Gave this to our son who is a big tournament fisherman. He thinks they are grand. Nuff said.
    • Best Uses: Tournament Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoEvo from the Rust Belt on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    These bibs appear to be extremely well constructed and accurately sized.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowshoeing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from Texas on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Great Quality, great buy
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Great for sailing also, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark M from Boulder, CO on Monday, March 14, 2011
    These are really super rugged bibs that could be used in really wet or rainy weather. Due to lack of side zips or other ventilation I don't see using them in anything but wet NW US skiing or cold winter conditions. Not for sunny or spring conditions.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.