Blundstone 564 Rancher Boots - Nubuck, Pull-Ons (For Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. Perfect for little cowboys and cowgirls, Blundstone's 564 Rancher boots feature a western-inspired nubuck upper with contrast stitching and pull-on tabs for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Texas on Monday, October 1, 2012
    These are very well made. They come with a pair of inserts so you can adjust the size somewhat.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pwinstead from The Bluegrass State on Monday, August 6, 2012
    These are the 2nd pair (out grew the first) we have purchased for my 5-year old who could "tear up a bowling ball" but the first ones still look nice after a year of sawdust from the barn and mud from the creek.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Playing on the farm, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good for wide feet, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mopsey from rochester ny on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I purchased these boots for my 7 year old daughter for her to wear at the horse barn. She has been able to wear them from the start without any pain, blisters, hot spots or fatigue. She loves them and says they are "super" comfortable. They brush off very easily once dry and the nap of the suede comes right back after being wet. I expect they will hold up to heavy use and last a long time. I wear blunnies also and have loved every pair I have owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soccer mom from wheaton, Illinois on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Several family members have loved wearing these boots in adult sizes so I was pleased to find these smaller sizes. Not lined but comfortable. This is a well-made classic boot that is classy enough to go anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Grand Junction, CO on Monday, April 30, 2012
    My son loves these "rancher" boots. He wanted cowboy boots and I wanted sturdy shoes that were going to fit him well. These are perfect. They are Australian sizing, so check the Blunstone website to figure out which size you need.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Play
    • Cons: Australian sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Mom
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eo from ky on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Causal wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not sure how durable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from Atlanta, GA on Monday, December 19, 2011
    When my daughter tried the boots on, they were HUGE. No surprise when I checked the box to find out that they are AUS/UK SIZES! Be sure to size down, because US sizes are smaller than AUS/UK. Unfortunately, customer service told me that they are selling them as US sizes and haven't really had an issue, so they haven't offered to return or exchange them for me without a shipping fee. Very disappointing not to have full product disclosure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the Shoveler from LeClaire Iowa on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Grandson wears these to the horse barn and looks adorable as well very utilitarian.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bihagirl from Seattle on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    So the little buckaroo is getting these for Christmas. His trademark is cowboy boots...everywhere and with everything. These are well made and seem very durable and will be a nice change from his last pair of traditional boots. They appear easy to get on and off - essential for the little people. They are huge however so I'm exchanging for one size smaller and some quality socks. I think they will be a big hit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Mud puddles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Picky Mommy
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor otis from avondale estates georgia on Friday, December 2, 2011
    these boots are rugged, well made and great looking!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.