Boat Neck Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. This boat neck shirt is a sensational wardrobe builder, easily dressed up or down.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanessa from Clayton, NM on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Love this shirt but unfortunately it was too small. I typically wear a size small but this shirt was definitely TOO small. Otherwise, I would recommend buying it-- just got up a size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpacking Vonni from Grand Marais, Mn on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Super comfy material, it arrived with a stain on the sleeve though :( but with such a great price, it really wasn't worth all the trouble to exchange it. Still fantastic!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Sleepwear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Arrived With A Stain
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josiah from Ohio on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I love this shirt! Made of comfortable, breathable material good for hot weather, it has a flattering cut and cute color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess Grace from Columbus on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Perhaps I didn't understand what Junior means? I ordered the shirt for me, I usually wear a small and ordered a large (10). It is so tiny I give it to my petite 11 year old niece. The fabric is very thin.

    The indigo color is lovely and the style if it fit is very flattering.

    Order if you are very tiny.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy on the go from Aptos, CA on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I thought the top was too small. I am tall and thin, and this top was too snug for my comfort.
    • Best Uses: Base layer
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Active
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Based on other reviews, I ordered a large and it fits nicely. I wear XS or S in misses/women's clothing usually.

    I do like the shirt quite a lot, in spite of the slightly irregular neckline, and I like the raglan sleeves. There is a slight pucker at all the seams--it's hard to tell if it is intentional or if that's part of the irregularity. I think it makes the shirt look a little more 'blousy', but I think it would only work that way if the shirt was big enough not to be tight.

    Recommend only if you are a slender skinny-minnie.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Good Layering Piece, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Fabric is very thin, Neckline a bit irregular
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Thrifty
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Great color (plum), great fit. I don't usually like synthetic tops, but this one wasn't shiny or cheap looking. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Railspur from Western NY on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    Order several sizes up from your usual
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Very sheer and tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    This shirt does run small as others have said, but the XL fits me fine. The shiny fabric is a little weird, but the blue color is so fabulous that I can live with the quirks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Generally Happy STP customer from New Mexico on Friday, July 08, 2011
    The proportions of this top were completely wrong for me. I ordered a size larger than I usually do and it was still too tight in the arms. Even though boat neck tops are wide at the top, this one didn't come near to covering my bra straps. It was a no-go from the get go.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.