Bob Marley Pipeline Shoes - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. You've got the music to free your mind, and now free your feet in Bob Marley's Pipeline shoes, made of a durable, but soft suede upper and rubber outsole with a crepe natural rubber midsole wrap.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ace from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Got these shoes from the look. They look good but wearing them is a big pain. And walking while wearing them also becomes pain after some time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Horseshoe Bend, AR on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Use them every day. They are so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Can't beat the price, Good Looks, Great Comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WillyT from Columbia, MO on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    These shoes are a basic chukka/desert boot design, so casual appearance and minimal arch support are expected. What is not expected is the excessive length and low volume. Ordered in my normal size, 9, they were more than an inch too long. After multiple trials, I found that a SIZE 7 1/2 (!!!) was the best fit in length and the closest match, side by side, with size 9 Vans Cojos, on which these are closely modeled (take my word for it - I tried 4 times over 2 days to attach photos, with no success). Very low volume/tight, they do tend to stretch with wear. The left shoe also arrived with a cosmetic blemish, the striations on the toe box visible in photo 1. If you can determine the right size and endure the tightness until they stretch out, not a bad shoe at the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear on sand, Casual wear on turf
    • Cons: Low volume - tight, No arch support, WAY too long
    • Pros: Casual, Inexpensive, Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daiku24 from Monroe, Louisiana on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    The shoes are quality made shoes. They are constructed well. They are good for everyday use. I wear a size 8 1/2 and they fit like a larger size shoe. I would recommend the shoes to others, but advise them about the sizing issue. I will buy another pair in a size 8 to see if they fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizardeyes80 from Athens, GA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    The loop on the back of the shoe broke on each shoe the first time I tried to put them on.
    • Cons: Poor quality, Too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knapan from West Babylon, N.Y. on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I ordered size 9 1/2. These shoes are at least size 11 with little stickers that say 9 1/2. I paid [$] for the shoes and it will cost $6 to return them and another $3 if I want to try another size. As of right now I'm hoping to find somebody to give them to and I'll never purchase anything again from this company that I might possibly want to return.
    • Cons: Return policy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeless Joe Jackson now has shoes from Dallas, TX on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    These shoes run big so buyer beware. I wear a size 10 in almost every shoe I own (Sperry's included) but for this particular shoe I had to move down to a size 9. I've worn these shoes about a handful of times and everything seems to be holding up. They are a little stiff at first and there's not much room around the toes, heigth wise, but the more I break them in the better all-around fit. Overall, these are great shoes for the price... just be patient breaking them in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Friday, Look good with jeans
    • Cons: Run big, Snug around the toes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Indiana on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Glad I purchased these shoes, the sole is a little thin so not good for walking long distances, no ventilation for hot days. My size 10 arrived it was wide and more like a 10.5 but I am still wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailtroll from somewhere, virginia on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    The size runs larger than you would expect and did not fit my husband, but since my son is one size larger, he was dancing around the house in them. Nice shoes otherwise.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Sizes run large
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Looking Casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Atlanta GA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Got several pairs for homeless youth. They loved them. Bought more.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Unique
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.