Body Bark Crew Neck Shirt - Micromodal®, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whisper-thin and soft as skin, Micromodal® fabric hugs your torso so this Body Bark shirt can be worn alone, layered, or as lingerie under your clothes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by a practical person from Maine on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Kind of a bright orangey pink like some kind of melon, not like a rosy pink. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Sandia Hiker from New Mexico on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I personally find this shirt to be too thin and too clingy to wear by itself. I think it will be perfect worn under a long-sleeved shirt for hiking in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Maid Marian from California on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    The material is soft and very comfortable to wear. They are stretchy and quite tight so if you don't like that look and feel - order a larger size. For wearing under layers, the close fit is good.
  • Reviewed by Mom in Philly from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I bought the long-sleeved version of this last year and have worn it through the winter. It's very soft on the skin, very pleasant to wear. It's very stretchy so it fits no matter what your lovely figure looks like, and it stretches when you move, without binding. I agree with others that it is too thin to wear by itself, but that makes it good for layering for extra warmth without adding bulk. It is extra long, so it tucks well down into pants or skirt. Having worn mine a while, it is beginning to show a little pilling, but overall is holding up well. My long-sleeved version has a deeper scooped neck which is nice because it won't peek through at the neckline of top layers (although the very long sleeves tend to stick out). I think with this neckline you'll have to color coordinate this shirt with whatever you put over it. The pink is more of a salmon color. If, like me, you don't like pink, it is a tolerable shade of pink. I wish they made it in a neutral beige color. This would be good for a little extra warmth, but I think I like my long-sleeved one better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notashopper from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is the perfect undershirt for any sweater, blouse or even a fitted top. It fits like a second skin without feeling or appearing to be tight. My only complaint is that it only came in pink and blue. I ordered two blue and one pink, but would order other colors if they were available like white, black, gray, orange, green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chessie from Hampton, VA on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    When I need extra warmth at night this does the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J hiker from Warren, IL on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    will see how it holds up after a few months, but felt great and washes well so far. great undershirt
    Definitely a trim fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Social worker from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Love to wear this top! So soft and comfortable, and simple neckline always works for casual or work situations. Quickly drys after cold wash and will be used for travel, too!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beesmama from Cleveland OH on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Very nice, simple shirt. fabric is soft and comfortable. the only down fall is that is wrinkles easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TetonCowgirl from Jackson, WY on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    In my experience, these are too thin to wear by themselves, but I LOVE the softness, stretchiness, and long length. I wear them under my summer bug shirts or summer sun-protective shirts. They stayed tucked in while horseback riding.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Cons: Pink Is See-thru, Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Long Length, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #