Body Bark® products are fashionable, luxurious, feminine tops and lingerie that are made in the USA from luxury sustainable fibers. Body Bark tops are versatile women’s tops that add comfort to every outfit, whether worn alone or layered. Body Bark fits the body closely for a sleek, feminine silhouette, and Body Bark’s whisper-thin fabric won’t add bulk or bunching, so Body Bark always fits nicely under your clothing. Body Bark apparel protects your skin from uncomfortable or scratchy fabrics, and Body ... Learn more about Body Bark Bark protects your clothes from deodorant stains and perspiration. Body Bark is a great way to lengthen the lifespan of your fine apparel. Body Bark only uses fabrics that feel incredibly soft and luxurious against your skin, and slide smoothly over layers. Slip into Body Bark and learn what the luxury of fine fabrics and a sleek fit can do for your favorite looks. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    I love my Body Bark tops; I find them just substantial enough to wear on their own. The fit is close, but it somehow flatters fabulously rather than highlighting flaws. The fabric is sensational--really silky and not synthetic feeling. And they last for years before they start stretching out! This v-neck tee shirt, though, fits a tad smaller than my scoop neck tops, especially in the shoulders. The price here with a coupon is great so I'm making it work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonton Dweller from Montana on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    Body Bark is my go-to brand for winter camisoles and base layer tops. The long sleeve, scoop neck is advertised as a shirt, but I use it as an ultra-thin, stretchy, and comfortable base layer/undershirt that goes under all of my other layers well. Since I live in a cold climate area, I wear Body Bark camisoles and long sleeve tops at least 3/4 of the year. The only thing I don't like about them is that they stretch out after awhile, but they're still quite useful and oh, so comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Sunday, February 14, 2016
    I love these so much! The fabric is heavenly soft and keeps its shape, and the fit is quite close yet somehow magically flattering. (It seems designed to either wear as a soft base layer or on its own.) I scooped up both the colors here when they appeared. Couple things to know: the dye on all of them has an ever so slightly washed finish. And the neckline is hardly modest, as is clear from the photo. I think Body Bark calls it that because they also make a style with a sternum-revealing scoop. This scoop is just nice and deep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from MA on Monday, November 2, 2015
    I wear a medium in everything and ordered this, due to it's high praise. It runs very small and due, I think, to the softness
    of the fabric, shows every ripple, every detail of your body. So, basically, I'd leave it to the super fit and flawless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Love it! I own another Body Bark liner shirt; this one is considerably more substantial. Super sexy fit. Nice deep scoop, too, though not as crazy-deep as my other one. Guess that's why they specify "modest." Anyhow, I'd buy five if it came in other colors. Will layer beautifully or look and feel great on its own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cocoloco from South Carolina on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I always need extra layers being cold natured, this is pretty enough to wear not just under, but also I love the scoop neck line so it wont show under other scoop neck tops..would like one in every color
  • Reviewed by Staying warm, but looking good from Minnesota on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I have one for a year and ordered a second. In Minnesota, a person really wears an undershirt and lightweight long underwear all winter long to work. Depending on the weather and the outfit, sometimes long sleeve underwear is good and other times, short sleeves are the answer. The shirt is butter soft and the fabric fits so well that it disappears under your outfits. However, it has a nice warm quality. The scoop neck is very low and that is very good. If you are wearing a V-neck, a blouse with buttons unbuttoned at the neckline or a scoop neck shirt under a shirt or sweater, they all work with this low scoop. Nothing ever shifts or peaks out. It washes beautifully. My year old, frequently worn shirt still looks new.
  • Reviewed by justmeinME from Maine on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Kind of a bright orangey pink like some kind of melon, not like a rosy pink. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Anne from Bay Area, CA on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This is my favorite tank top. It's incredibly soft and has a flattering drape. It stretches out over time so I ordered a size down the next time I bought one. It's too thin for daywear but the perfect sleep tank.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Lady from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These are so comfy and the scoop neck makes it so they don't show with v-necks or lower cut tops. Love them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
;