Body Glove 540 Rash Guard - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Body Glove's 540 rash guard wards off harmful UV waves and painful rashes as you explore open waters. Wear alone in warm water or under another suit for added warmth.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Reviewed by mom in mass from massachusetts on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    A men's small fit my ten year old snugly. I had planned to wear it and I'd normally be a women's 12/14. We're returning it.
  • Reviewed by Amomda from Idaho on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    True to size. Looks sporty. Better price then a lot of other rash guards of equal quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leg from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    This works great for skin protection for long days in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I have yet to use the rash guard but the fabric appears to be strong and durable. I find the sizing to be a bit tight (even for a rash guard, which is supposed to be tight). If you tend to fall between sizes, I would chose the larger size. Otherwise, pick your regular size.
    • Best Uses: Kiteboarding, Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Attaches to Boardshorts, Protects Skin
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by qajaq from doylestown pa. on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Tight fit. Stretch the neck and arms and it will feel fine. Rugged weight fabric.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier for life from Fairfax, VA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Great looking rash guard and I got compliments to prove that. Only the complain is the size being too small and sleeves are too tight. I normally wear medium and large fits me perfect. However, sleeves are still too tight.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attaches to Boardshorts, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfdawg from LI, NY on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Rash guards should be skin tight but this one fit like a straight jacket. Do yourself a favor and order one size larger. Body Glove really needs to change their sizing information.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Surfdawg from LI, NY on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Rash guards should be skin tight. This felt like a straight jacket. Save yourself a return and order one size larger.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Colder Water, Diving, Paddling, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orangekittymom from Portland on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    A men's small more like a women's medium. Had to return because no XXL.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Francisco from Jacksonville, FL on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Looks, feels and performs great.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Diving, Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.