Body Glove Aura Rash Guard - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Protect your skin from chafing and harmful UV rays with the Body Glove Aura shirt.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Velveteen from Portland, ME on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I'm a small person and had a tough time stuffing myself into a medium. Had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    The shirt would serve its intended purpose but it ran too small/tight.
  • Reviewed by Mary K from California on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I read the previous reviews and ordered a large even though I am usually a medium. It fits perfectly!
  • Reviewed by happytrails from Colorado on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I bought this rash guard to keep me protected from the sun while snorkeling and I think it will be perfect for that purpose. It does run small. I am 32DD-24-351/2 and the medium fits great. I tried the small as well, and I could squeeze into it, but I thought the shoulders would be a bit too snug for swimming. The material is nice quality.
  • Reviewed by KNK from california on Friday, October 11, 2013
    i normally wear small to medium... since the review said it runs smaller, so i ordered Large.. .but still too small
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Tennessee on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Great product. Used it for river rafting. It does go on snug, but that was noted in the reviews. I would buy it again.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Shippensburg on Monday, August 12, 2013
    The other reviewers are correct. If you wear a small or medium size, order the Large. A rash guard is supposed to be snug not restrictive.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Colorado on Friday, August 02, 2013
    I read the reviews that said these shirts ran small, but was swayed by STP's response that they had checked sizing and you could trust that the product would be true to size. I ordered a medium, typically wear a small to medium (size 4-6 dress), and this shirt fits me very tightly. I understand that a rash guard should not be loose, but this is pretty tight to pull over my head and definitely fits snugly. Otherwise, the fabric and construction are good quality, and the SPF protection works well. I'd buy it again in a large.
  • Reviewed by Slacker mom from Maryland on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Really well made. Nice style. I loved it but I must have order a size too small for me because it was very tight. So back it went. I did order the next size up because I loved the look so much. Plus the practical use is huge. SPF and surf protection!
  • Reviewed by B from Denver on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    There were multiple comments that the shirt ran much too small, but I saw a more recent note from the company (or Sierra) saying they'd adjusted the sizing and it should be true to size. It's not. I ordered mediums in shirts from Marmot and Columbia which fit, and this one is much too small. I know they're supposed to be tight, but a medium is not a medium.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.