Body Glove Aura Rash Guard - UPF 50, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Flatlock seams and a super-stretchy, silky-smooth fabric of Body Glove's Aura rash guard give you ultimate comfort for days playing in the waves or catching some major wake.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    Just enough coverage to protect the shoulders and neck from sun. Very attractive trim fit. As with any rash guard you need to order up. My size 14-16 daughter wears the medium and I am a normal a small to medium, the L fits like a glove. I would have ordered the XL had it been available for a looser fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun lover from Calif on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Love it. Light weight and cool colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by north carolina from north carolina on Monday, May 5, 2014
    This shirt was made incorrectly. The head cutout is too small and is not stretchy. After trying for ever to get my head in, I gave it to my 13 year old daughter. She couldn't get her head in either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vi from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I got this for my 10 and 11 yo daughters. Womens size small. They fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hellen from san diego,CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    is very good for what is made for!
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: No Boardshort Attachment
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Sheds Water, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brando from South Kakalaki on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Bought this for my 13 y/o niece. Its nice and she likes it but I should'nt have bought the white one. When it gets wet you can see through it. She just wears it over her bikini. Fits tight.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachlover from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    I gave the top as a gift. The top is very flattering and the colors are great. Nice top for wakesurfing. Ordered a small, which is larger than usually worn and it is a snug fit. It was a great vale.
    • Best Uses: Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Florida on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Too small, Oder 2 sizes larger than you need
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sedona native from Sedona AZ on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I wear a small in tops, and I specifically ordered this item in a medium, because I didn't want it to be that tight. Disappointed that my plan backfired, as the medium was smaller than a small size shirt. I can still wear it, I just do not like clothing that sort of suffocates while I'm in the sweltering heat.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Kiteboarding, Sailing, Surfing, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Sheds Water, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikeslady4ever from Eglin AFB FL on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Love the shirt but it runs small.
    • Best Uses: Walking out side
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.