Body Glove Aura Rash Guard - UPF 50, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Flatlock seams and a super-stretchy, silky-smooth fabric of Body Glove's Aura rash guard give you ultimate comfort for days playing in the waves or catching some major wake.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vi from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    I got this for my 10 and 11 yo daughters. Womens size small. They fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hellen from san diego,CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    is very good for what is made for!
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: No Boardshort Attachment
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Sheds Water, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brando from South Kakalaki on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Bought this for my 13 y/o niece. Its nice and she likes it but I should'nt have bought the white one. When it gets wet you can see through it. She just wears it over her bikini. Fits tight.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachlover from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I gave the top as a gift. The top is very flattering and the colors are great. Nice top for wakesurfing. Ordered a small, which is larger than usually worn and it is a snug fit. It was a great vale.
    • Best Uses: Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Florida on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Too small, Oder 2 sizes larger than you need
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sedona native from Sedona AZ on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I wear a small in tops, and I specifically ordered this item in a medium, because I didn't want it to be that tight. Disappointed that my plan backfired, as the medium was smaller than a small size shirt. I can still wear it, I just do not like clothing that sort of suffocates while I'm in the sweltering heat.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Kiteboarding, Sailing, Surfing, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Sheds Water, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikeslady4ever from Eglin AFB FL on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Love the shirt but it runs small.
    • Best Uses: Walking out side
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ker from idaho on Friday, January 06, 2012
    might be ok if you are a size 3
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Very very tight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Florida on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    The neck was extremely tight for any rash guard I have ever used, if not for this, a smaller size would've been better. The fabric wasn't the quality that I was expecting. It's a little thin and not as comfortable as others that I have purchased.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard To Put On Or Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddler from NC on Monday, August 01, 2011
    The size was smaller than usual. I always wear an x small or small and I had to exchange the small for a medium. I bought the same item 3 years ago in a small and still wear it.
    • Best Uses: Paddling
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual User
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Put On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.