Body Glove Deluxe Rash Guard - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Body Glove's Deluxe rash guard offers the cool comfort of smooth, fast-drying nylon, plenty of stretch for perfect fit and mobility, and graceful feminine style.

Average Rating based on 150 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KG from FL on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Very comfortable material. I usually wear a small or medium shirt, and this medium is a tight comfy fit so it's great for exercising in the pool. The material stretches, so it's easy to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trying not to fry in the desert from Arizona on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I got this for lap swimming because I detest sunscreen. I know it doesn't cover my hands or face or legs, but it does exactly what it is meant to do. I wear small or extra small tops, and at 5'3" and 125 lbs, I picked the small. I could definitely have gotten the extra small because if I get sloppy with my stroke, I scoop a little air into the ends of the sleeves. I'm not very worried about it as long as I don't get sunburned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMS from Florida on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I am size M and bought a Large and it fits perfectly. It is not very heavy and can be worn for long swims.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from New York, NY on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    i wear rash guards in order to swim laps in an outdoor pool without getting too much sun exposure. This is light weight, extremely comfortable and non binding without being too loose. I am 5' 5", 120 lbs, 34A, and short-waisted. I got this shirt in a medium, and it served its purpose perfectly; able to swim 1.5 miles with no rubbing or chafing anywhere. The small probably would have been fine also, with a tighter fit across the torso, but I decided to keep the Medium for the presumably longer sleeve length, and even so, my wrists stuck out a bit too much. I have long arms and my recurring complaint is that in women's rash guards, the sleeves are never long enough for me! if the sleeves were longer, it would have been 5 stars!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RIPam from rhode Island on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    If you are not looking for a form fitting shirt, this is not for you. Tight fit allows for activities without shirt getting in the way.
    Fabric is light weight and allows for free movement. Great sun protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Miami, FL on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    This is my second shirt from Body Glove. I wear it when I go to the beach and it protects me from getting a sunburn, so I can stay longer in the water feeling cool and confortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natalia from New York on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Fits tightly on wrists and neck but does not choke. Doesn't restrict movement and protects well against the sun. I'm 5'6", 125 pounds, swimmer's built.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Read other reviews so purchased Large. I think I'm between large/medium but have loooonnnngggg arms. I also don't like the rash guards fitting tighter than my skin. This fits nicely; I'll be spending a lot of time in sun/water and getting this not only as rash guard, but also as UV protection for SCUBA trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by powerofpink from southjersey on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    they run very small but the they are nice shirts I use my for kayak so I don't get poison.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    We ordered this in a M for my XS daughter. It is just slighly loose for a rash guard and will work just fine.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.