Customer Reviews Of:
Body Glove Deluxe Rash Guard - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Body Glove's Deluxe rash guard offers the cool comfort of smooth, fast-drying nylon, plenty of stretch for perfect fit and mobility, and graceful feminine style.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews 3.621794 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheddy from Washington on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I ordered this in a size M for my daughter in law. I failed to notice that the medium is a 2-4. My grandaughter has it now. Need to pay more attention to odd sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summertime swimmer from Boulder, CO on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Excellent, comfortable swim top. I am 5'4", 125, 32 B/C, athletic build with swimmer's shoulders. Ordered the Medium because everyone said they ran small; could easily have worn the small but the medium is OK, just a bit loose, easy on and off for sure but more drag in the pool. Very good quality and price. Color as shown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeachBum from Illinois on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Rashguards are supposed to be tight fitting but I usually like a little less compression, so I ordered one size larger than normal and it fit well. Long sleeves are great for sun protection in the water, and help avoid the stings of sea lice (microscopic jelly fish). I have several and love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    the pictured rash gaurd
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Otay from Venezuela on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Producto excelente.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wsi instructor from wisconsin on Monday, October 27, 2014
    snug fitting for excellent warmth retension
    highly recommend for kids doing swim lessons
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KG from FL on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Very comfortable material. I usually wear a small or medium shirt, and this medium is a tight comfy fit so it's great for exercising in the pool. The material stretches, so it's easy to get on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lost in space from Arizona on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I got this for lap swimming because I detest sunscreen. I know it doesn't cover my hands or face or legs, but it does exactly what it is meant to do. I wear small or extra small tops, and at 5'3" and 125 lbs, I picked the small. I could definitely have gotten the extra small because if I get sloppy with my stroke, I scoop a little air into the ends of the sleeves. I'm not very worried about it as long as I don't get sunburned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMS from Florida on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I am size M and bought a Large and it fits perfectly. It is not very heavy and can be worn for long swims.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always cold from New York, NY on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    i wear rash guards in order to swim laps in an outdoor pool without getting too much sun exposure. This is light weight, extremely comfortable and non binding without being too loose. I am 5' 5", 120 lbs, 34A, and short-waisted. I got this shirt in a medium, and it served its purpose perfectly; able to swim 1.5 miles with no rubbing or chafing anywhere. The small probably would have been fine also, with a tighter fit across the torso, but I decided to keep the Medium for the presumably longer sleeve length, and even so, my wrists stuck out a bit too much. I have long arms and my recurring complaint is that in women's rash guards, the sleeves are never long enough for me! if the sleeves were longer, it would have been 5 stars!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16