Body Glove Deluxe Rash Guard - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Body Glove's Deluxe shirt has the important components of a rashguard covered: UVA sun protection, a board short connector and flatlock seams.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Bought this for my 11 year old daughter after reading reviews on small sizes. Bought XS size and it works great. The only thing I wish it had was a thick lining in the chest area. When women buy it do they wear it with something else under it for better support and coverage? Would give it a 5 if there was a lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lch from boulder Co on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Comfortable basic. Ordered a size up from my usual and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by npcx4 from SF on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Well made and fits good. I typically wear a size small. I ordered a large based on all the comments. It is a bit large. I probably should have ordered a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccermom from Bethesda, MD on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Looks just like the pic when you put it on -- cute, comfortable, and wearable. Perfect for a day at the waterpark or beach when you worry about active water sports rubbing the sunscreen off your back. Very good choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from AZ on Friday, June 06, 2014
    I ordered 3 sizes larger than I usually buy, and this rash guard was still too tight! The color and fabric are nice, but it was way too uncomfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Just needed a basic rash guard for recent surf lessons. These fit the bill perfectly, and looked sharp too!
  • Reviewed by alphacheese from alabama on Friday, August 02, 2013
    My wife weighs 110 lbs and is 5'3" so according to body gloves sizing chart she is an extra small. We ordered an extra small and when it came we thought it was for a baby. Of course it is supposed to be worn skin tight, it's a rash guard, however it's other main purpose is UV protection. Being so small it leaves an inch or more of skin exposed on the lower stomach and back. My wife also has a [...] of a time getting it on because it is so small. We're exchanging it for a small which should fit perfectly. Other than the sizing it's an excellent product, comfortable, protects against sun well, and well built.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momtoboys from japan on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I am 5'7" and 125 and this runs small. I will be returning to order a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Wenatchee, WA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I'm preparing for a trip to Mexcio and wanted something I could wear for protection from the sun while swimming. I ordered this in an XL to be sure to have extra moving room, but, I can't even get it over my head. Runs very small.
    I'll try a different brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCUBA Karen from Antigua on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I ordered one size up and was happy I did. love this shirt!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.