Body Glove Diva Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Body Glove made the simple, comfy Diva flip-flop sandals because even the diva-est of divas can't wear those sparkly platform heels every day.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by NEB from Colorado on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Perfect fit
  • Reviewed by Crissie from Medford, OR on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    These flip-flops were a great price and I didn't realize how heavy they are until I got them. I am used to really light-weight shoes and these are like dragging around some extra weight. I don't care for them.
  • Reviewed by Zee from MT; AZ; & Hermosa Beach, CA on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    what more can I say.
  • Reviewed by Swimmin' in Portland from Portland, OR on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I am really trying to love these. They are cute, I like the sole and the leather...but they are a little stiff and cut lightly into my foot. I got them for 10 bucks so I can't beat that. Anyhow, I like 'em, but don't love 'em like some of my other flip flops.
  • Reviewed by Myllil from Sandpoint, Idaho on Friday, July 5, 2013
    Have had these for about 2 weeks now. My feet are still breaking into them. The sandal is a bit on the heavy side, so the straps have been digging and wearing on my forefoot a bit, but I will break into them soon. I gave them 4 stars because I have always loved and been loyal to the "Locals" brand of flip flop from Hawaii and there will never be another slipper that matches the fit quite like the Locals. But alas, no longer living in Hawaii these Body Gloves are the closest in style and fit I've found to replace the Locals.
  • Reviewed by Lynn Levins from Florida on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn! Wet them (because they can be) one time for a perfect moldable fit. This is my second pair and I hope to find them in the years to come.
  • Reviewed by AJ74 from Pensacola, FL on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I like them for the most part, I'm used to wearing REEF, but couldn't pass by this bargain. The to-stitching on one of the sandals was not finished, but I can cut off the extra... will probably just wear them to the beach
  • Reviewed by Postie33 from Florida on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Three dollars short of $100 and a bigger discount so this was that boost. I love them. Wear them around the house and they're really comfy. Surprised to have lucked into such a good deal
  • Reviewed by Rocketgirl from Montana on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    No problems at all with the sole delaminating! The sandals are very comfortable, true to fit. I love wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeless from e-city, NC on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    the sole is made of several layers and in less than a week the layers of one shoe were coming unglued
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support, Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.