Body Glove F.I.T. Toning Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Walking for exercise or to just get somewhere, Body Glove's F.I.T. shoes are designed to amp up the performance of your jaunt with a specially made rocker sole that helps tone the calves, support the body and provide ultimate comfort.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Henryetta, OK on Monday, February 04, 2013
    They have no arch support. Not true to size. The curved sole is not perfectly stable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvy shopper from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Had to return the shoes because one shoe was too tight. I bought these as a gift for my mother because she likes the rocker bottom. She liked the shoe and was disappointed that one shoe was too tight.
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Wayne, PA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I love these. They tend to run a little wide, like my feet. The size I ordered was a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash from New Brfitain, CT on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I've used these shoes for almost two weeks now and so far they seem to do fine for daily walking. The shape of the sole means that it takes some time to get used to walking in them. I would like to see a choice of colors but no shining lines etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from CT on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I really was not sure about the curve and it felt unstable at first. I got to walking around in them all afternoon and I felt more grounded as I became accustomed to the shape of the sole. It moves better if you really use the curve, I felt my muscles engage, in legs, feet and especially ankles, abs too (always a plus, especially when just walking around). Good cushioning, arch support, breathability, color, laces stayed laced too! I do not advise running in them. Gonna add more hardcore movements and see how they and I do. Overall a great shoe and an steal of a deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sasunlover from San Antonio, Tx on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    The shoes came quickly and are as advertised. I would buy again.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waveriderlisa from san diego on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    I have osteoarthritis on both knees these shoes have made it easier to walk and have aided in my knees not hurting do much going down hill
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, GREAT Shoe, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conny from Fauquier,VA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    They are comfy at a price that can't be any better! That's so great about STP!!!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by standing taller from Tucson, AZ on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Sierra trading post is now my favorite online shopping store! The shoes are great! I wear fit flops which have a similar arch. I have to wear closed toed shoes at work and i could tell the difference in my post.ure almost immediately. The feel a little on the half size too big, bu it's nothing a good pair of socks can't fix.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by couch potato from Canton, GA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Took the pain away in the ball of my foot; very comfortable and good support. Hard to get used to walking, but worth it!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.