Body Glove Jaws Oriental Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Body Glove's Jaws oriental sandals are ready for the sun and surf with a cushy foam footbed and thin straps.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by loves horses from nm on Monday, July 01, 2013
    These have very little arch support, and the black foot bed tends to rub off on my heel, but I wear them a lot around the house.
  • Reviewed by Cosy cabin couple from Colorado on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    These flip flops are really a cut above. The cushioning, arch support and thin cloth upper make them a joy to wear. I got a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthernMIMom from Kalkaska, MI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I just received these & since it's winter in NW MI, I havent had a chance to really wear them. They are true to fit, and comfy (thus far). They look to be very good quality & can't wait to wear them in a few months!
  • Reviewed by catcog from Mo town west on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    2 good things about these: the fabric thong is actually waerable and these's an arch. I can't wear most thongs; they rub too much between the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chatterbox from Tallahassee, Florida on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Price was great but one strap was a full inch longer than the other shoe. Returned for replacement to try again.

    Customer service is extraordinary! The BEST!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn mom from Brooklyn,ny on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Sounds like you walked through a puddle
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TxChantilly from Austin, TX on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I bought these because I have another pair of Body Glove flip flops that are my absolute favorite and cost me 3x more. These are similar in design but ALL the materials are inferior to the originals. The soles aren't very tough, the straps are narrow and flimsy and they are not true to size. I still like them in general but they are not what I was hoping for. :-(
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Thick soles good 4 rocks
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ptcaroline from Boston MA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Description of these said order half size down, which I did. Way too small, gave them to my 10 yo daughter. The style is cute, straps look soft and flexible. The downside of STP, can't try on, not worth returning with shipping charges.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Bought several for homeless kids, they liked them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MadameX from SLC, UT on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    just like you'd expect: simple flip flops to wear around the house or beach. I don't think I will do long walks in these because the sole is thin but that is not why I got them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.