There’s a reason why Body Glove bikinis, boardshorts and wetsuits have become almost ubiquitous on beaches from Waikiki to Whitehaven. Founded in the early 1950s by brothers Bill and Bob Meistrell, Body Glove was the first brand in the watersports industry to make highly functional neoprene wetsuits. Now offering models designed specifically for surfing and diving, Body Glove wetsuits feature cutting-edge technology, from Vaporlock seams to advanced Quadra Flex stretch panels to warmth-enhancing Thermolite® panels. Whether you surf, dive, wakeboard or paddeboard, Body Glove swimsuits, rashguar ... Learn more about Body Gloveds and wetsuits will provide the fit, style and performance you need to have a blast in the water. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 185
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Colorado Rockies on Monday, June 27, 2016
    Would have returned them, but the return cost was about the same as I paid. Pass on these. They really do smell like a nasty chemical factory.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Shoe Shemp from Eastern Tennessee on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    These water shoes are comfortable and offer good grip on slippery surfaces. They are a very good buy for the money.
    The website says to order 1 size up (ex. if you wear 10.5 order 11.0), but in my case I had to order one size down. One size up was too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from Mid-South on Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    Finally, a light-weight, comfortable sandal for someone with wide feet. Even though these are listed as Medium, they fit my husband's EE feet. He's VERY particular; so thanks Body Glove & STT!
  • Reviewed by WindDancer from Indiana on Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    These Body Glove Seek Water Shoes are great fun. They are light weight and easy to slip on. They have a visually engaging design and function well. I slip them on to take my dogs on their daily walks. They breath well while protecting my feet from the sharp points of my long gravel drive. I appreciate the low price. I am looking forward to taking them to that lake.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Central Texas on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    Ordered these for my grandson in a size larger than he normally wears. He is ten and loves them!
  • Reviewed by Ivea-high from Oregon on Monday, June 20, 2016
    STP advises on these (and all their shoes) that half sizes go up, but that should not be the case for these shoes. I wear an 8.5 so I ordered a 9 and they weren't just big, they were way way too big.

    I entertained exchanging for a 7 because they were just that big, but decided on 8 because I was afraid that the 7 would be too small.

    I will update and write another review when I get the new shoes, to help with the future purchase of these, but I strongly suggest when buying shoes online, look online for reviews (even if it has to be from other sellers) so you have all the tools to pick the appropriate size for yourself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    A little loose fitting. Would probably be ok, especially for pool. Good price, but I will be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Atlanta on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    Haven't really used them in the water yet, but he likes to wear them around town and to the pool. He tells me they are definitely not 'easy-on'... they (intentionally) fit tight at the top, so it takes a few minutes to wriggle his foot in. But the quality seems excellent thus far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anekmp from ann arbor on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    first got size 11 for husband who usually wears 10.5. it was too big. the size 10 worked.
  • Reviewed by Teddys Mom from Northern California on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    These things are insanely light, like wearing flip flops or light slippers. The fit is, as the name implies, like a glove. I typically wear a 9.5 or 10 in most shoes and without socks (of course) the size 10 fits me perfectly. I've only worn them a couple times so far, in a creek followed by walking on a trail. No break-in period, they were super comfortable even walking in them wet there was no issue with rubbing or blisters. The laces stayed tied. The royal blue part of the uppers is a mesh-like fabric that keeps out sand and debris. Water flows through the shoe out the triangular drainage holes on the sole. The holes are covered with fine screening that kept out coarse sand, though it did let in a few bits of finer sand--very little, though. They seem well-made. I'm looking forward to wearing them at the ocean and on a trip to the Great Lakes this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 185
;