Bogner Kati Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. No ordinary polo, Bogner's Kati shirt is a stylish and gentle pique with superior performance qualities, thanks to the presence of nylon and its ability to direct moisture immediately to the outside. Front placket has five closely spaced buttons mounted on a glamorous velvet ribbon.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly girl from Philadelphia on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    The color (pink) was very pretty and this shirt is comfortable and stylish. I didn't give it a five rating because it is so lightweight. I bought another Bogner top and it was much heavier. But I kept the shirt because it matches a pair of golf shorts I have perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I ordered the medium/large and the fit is perfect. I usually take a size 10-12.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    This is a very conventional polo shirt design, but with lots of nice, careful detailing especially wrt stitching. I was hoping the design would be a bit trendier for that price, but they never claimed that (so I didn't take off points). Unfortunately it was a little small - I got a ML and I'd probably need a L - so sent it back, so not sure how it washes or if comfortable. It did seem slightly scratchy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkletorch from Columbia, SC on Friday, September 02, 2011
    Nice polo. I wear it on the golf course. Lightweight fabric is good for moisture management. Bogner is a recognized high end manufacturer, some status attached to the name. Still relatively expensive even considering the awesome deal at Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Relatively expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture management, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sucre from Palm Beach on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    casual but neat
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, QUALITY SHOPPER
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Wednesday, July 28, 2010
    At first, I got these polo shirts in black and blue, and I really like them. I find them very practical; they wear and wash very well. For a long time, I've been tempted to order one in "beige" too but, while I liked the one in the photo, I was concerned that the shirt might indeed be beige. I finally ordered it and the shirt is even lighter than in the photo (at least the way it appears on my screen); the shirt is white and just very gently hinting on cream (the buttons are beige). Size: I'm US size 4, Eur 36 (34-25-36 in chest-waist-hips respectively) and size XS fits me very well. Now, I really like this "beige" and I'm going to order a few more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Beige is really WHITE, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Gal from East Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Perfect for outdoor sports such as golf.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kid from Houston Tx on Monday, July 05, 2010
    Perfect
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlrabq from albuquerque on Monday, May 03, 2010
    Bogner is a high-end product I have never seen in stores in my town and this item has superior quality. It is a bit baggy for the size I chose but the color, a bright pink is cheerful for spring. Great for the gym.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geodesy rocks from global on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    I did not see anything that made this a retail value of over $150. I found it similiar to other decent polos that I have bought. In fact, it looked just like them. Good quality and worth the price at STP, but I would not have paid retail. It will be great for traveling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.