Bogner Leonide Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Polo shirt perfection... that's how we would describe the Leonide cotton polo shirt from Bogner.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Since this fit me in a size 6, I will say it seems to run a size small. I usually wear size 4. (33" bust, 5'5")
    I kept this for the color, a deep red orange that reminds me of a shirt I wore when I was 11; practically the same style, too. It is pretty and practically and I will like wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Monday, March 7, 2011
    I bought several of these shirts, one size larger than normal. They fit well and the colors were great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustOneMoreHill from Arizona on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    I was hoping for a really well made classic Polo shirt that I could dress up or down. This is a well made piece, with really soft fabric and nice detailing. The problem lay in it looking like it was made for an old lady (no disrespect to woman older than my 50 yrs) The sleeves were too long with those big fat cuffs and the shape was not that young fitted but loose and frumpy. I think this would look like a completely different polo on some one slender and tall, with long arms and broad shoulders, which I am not. Sent it back.
    • Cons: Matrinely fit
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lextraveler from Kentucky on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    good fabric, I usually wear a 6-8 and the 8 was very snug.
    I will be returning it since it is 100% cotton and will likely shrink slightly
    I may order a size larger as it is a nice shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceejaydusty from Houston, Texas on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    Great shirt - love it - good design - feels great on and the colors are terrific. Would buy one in every available color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from Columbus, Ohio on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    This may sound strange, but it is a beautiful, deep black.
    Fits well, no bulges. Well made. Soft material, yet enough texture to keep its shape.
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Gal from East Bay Area of CA on Tuesday, August 10, 2010
    This shirt makes me look much slimmer and works well with my slacks or shorts.
    • Cons: Makes me look slim
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Gal from East Bay CA on Tuesday, August 3, 2010
    This is a very useful shirt to have for a great game of golf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowdrops from Torrance, CA. on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Love the fit, the sleeves have a wonderful wide knit edge that is very flattering and the polo is so soft. Would look great with pearls for a more formal look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by BigSky from Sunbury, Ohio on Wednesday, July 14, 2010
    Really a sophisticated well made garment. The longer sleeve length, as compared to cap sleeved polos is very flattering. An investment piece!
    • Best Uses: All of the above, Anywhere
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #