Customer Reviews Of:
Bogner Rodeo-G Stretch Cotton Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. A slimming silhouette is stitched up beautifully in Bogner's Rodeo-G jeans. Smooth stretch cotton creates a woman-flattering fit with style perfect for any day of the year.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Jetmarch from Leavenworth, WA on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    I ordered size 6 because that was all that was available. I usually wear a 4, but that is due to vanity sizing from most manufacturers; however, it seems Bogner does not stoop to that scheme to get women thrilled with the ability to fit into a small size. The fit is perfect. They are supposed to be "L", and they really fit my long legs. There is no way that anybody should pay [$] for jeans. Where does that come from? These are as good as, but no better than my $50 cowgirl jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Pros: Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    These jeans are well-made and of good quality material. The legs were baggy but I had them tapered which did not hurt the cut. I bought the tan and the lavender color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Baggy legs
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaccodog from murrieta, ca on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    It took 3 tries to get the right size, I ordered a size too small to begin with. Then ordered my size and a size above which fit perfectly. Everything is A plus with these jeans. I wear them to the office with a cute boxy white jacket and they look fabulous and stylish. I love the color I got and get so many complements!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willowred from usa on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Good quality, nice Jeans ,but not any better than lower priced items
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Price
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiddleAger from Idaho on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These are a size 16 and I have a very large waist but small behind and hips. They run long and are rolled up to fit. I like them very much and can't find more in 16 L but I do want more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hanging out at home, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Large stomach, Middle age
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Baggy boyfriend type, Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by scaryblondechick from New York, NY on Friday, February 4, 2011
    I would have loved these. Bogner's waist fits my athletic build very nicely. I bought two pairs, a size 8 and a size 10, expecting the 8 to be perfect and the 10 to be a bit big.

    But these arrived labelled 8L and 10L, which was not noted in the item description, and the inseam was NOT 30" as stated in the description, more like 33" - 34", way too long for me though I'm 5'7" tall.

    Bogner makes good quality clothing and I was looking forward to these jeans, but I'm afraid these must go back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Legs too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by physical therapist from Alabama on Friday, January 21, 2011
    The color I bought has 7% spandex, so it feels like a dream. But when I looked in the mirror, reality set in. The waist stood out from my waist in back then wadded up when I added a belt. The inseam was supposed to be 30" but actually was more like 34". Love the way they feel, but couldn't go out in public looking like that. Unfortunately, will have to return these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Waaaaaay too long
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual but not sloppy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Extraordinarily comfy, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann March from NYC on Monday, September 20, 2010
    Although the online description said 30" inseam, these were actually Long. In addition, the waist was too large and sort of puckered below the waistband, almost as if they were seconds. I ordered two different sizes hoping that one would be a keeper, but they were both enormous. I have never been able to order a pair of jeans online that fit; don't know why I took the chance again.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg, PA on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    This new jeans are a return. As with ALL Boger clothing runs small. This larger size fits.
    Great jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bogner ALWAYS runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material, Teriffic
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from Alexandria on Saturday, March 6, 2010
    A great, well fitting pair of jeans that I can move or work in. My husband likes them. Nuff said. I only gave 4 stars because of the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Little pricey
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2