At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tireless, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety ... Learn more about Bogner of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 113
  • Reviewed by Horse lover from Northern California on Saturday, April 30, 2016
    I bought a black, and LOVED it SO much, I splurged and bought the off-white as well. They are extremely well made and luxurious ......expensive, also, but affordable at STP if you want to really treat yourself to something extra nice. I love the detail, unlike te other reviewer. We are all different in our tastes, and to me these are so cute and very feminine. I highly reccommend this brand. I have a short sleeve shirt in this brand, and it's te same high quality....apart from the norm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    This is a top-quality shirt and worth it at STP prices. It's very fitted so it seems to run small in my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from SF Bay Area on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    This shirt is really cut nicely. The sparkly logo is not exactly what i was looking for, but the material is soft and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natasha from Colorado on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    So glad I could find (and afford!!) this stylish jacket on Sierra right before my latest business trip! The quality and design are superb - characteristically so for Sonia Bogner's brand. I was hesitant whether to choose size 6 or 8 for my 5'10'', 130 lb. sporty frame, and decided to go with a slightly larger size - based on my previous experience with this brand. The fit has been just right - very stylish and well-tailored, without being too loose or excessively tight. I wore this jacket almost daily, in different combinations, and received multiple compliments every time. Very light-weight, comfortable and practical piece as well - thank you Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle Put from NJ on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    I would like a great deal and good quality bogner.
    This jacket is very lightly, good colour and luxury.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowQueen from California on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    This is cute, feminine, and stylish for a ski jacket but yet has the features and functionality of a good ski jacket to wear on a clear day (I don't believe it's the most waterproof, so I wouldn't wear it on a wet snowy day). The fit is pretty true to size, I usually wear 2-4 and the 4 fit fine with room to layer if necessary. I love the metallic dot pattern which gives it a slight bling without going overboard. I think it's cute enough to even wear out at night strolling the ski resort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smc21000 from New Jersey on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    Fits true to size, Well made jacket and and good-looking typical Bogner Fire +Ice product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    The fabric is great. It will be good for summer. It runs big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3MNMTSV from New Mexico on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    Handsome understated black and white print. Fits true to size; slightly stretchy. Beautifully made.
    Sierra Trading Post comes through again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PixiePix from Chad's Ford on Sunday, March 20, 2016
    even with the deep discount, this is not a worthy jacket. the fabric is nothing special, nor the tailoring, and it was too small for the sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 113
;