Bogner
Bogner 4.325483 5 Average Rating:
21 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 119
  • Reviewed by Dr M from Ohio on Monday, January 9, 2017
    This jacket is incredibly warm. I just wore it skiing in Utah and never got cold, even in a snow storm. The only drawback is it is not waterproof, so not the best for warmer temps. I am 5'5" and 115 lbs and a small fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    The fabric is great to the touch and the detail amazing. Unfortunately my size was not available so I ordered a larger size hoping it would fit, needless to say it did not. If this dress had fit I would definitely keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOTHOTHOT from TX on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Great looking,Super flattering fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdk from Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    It was my second order for same size.
    But this model run too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenoid from Greenwood Village, CO on Monday, January 2, 2017
    I was a little surprised at how VERY transparent these shorts are. Cute length, cute cut, but I don't like white pants where the pockets show through, and these showed through A LOT. So, sadly, back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from Utah on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    Excellent Bogner quality. Stylish fleece. Runs small. I am 5 ft. 3 in., 125 lbs. I had to get the M/L. Love it!
  • Reviewed by On course from Salt Lake City on Friday, December 30, 2016
    The finishing of the shorts is exceptional. The fabric is quality. European sizing is tricky. I am a size 10 and 40 was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noble from Tennessee on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    Fits well. Stays warm. Super light.
  • Reviewed by LeBeau from Sun Valley, ID on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    This is a great light weight down jacket, very well made. Perfect for 3 seasons and also being a mid layer in winter. The fabric is not fragile and I'm NOT worried that feathers would leak out nor will it tear. I'm 5'03", 125 lbs, 34C, with slightly broad shoulders and a small allows for a good weight layer underneath and plenty of room to move athletically. I wear this hiking, skiing, to the movies or coffee. The cuffs are longer than my wrists by about an inch or so, I don't have the problem the other reviewer mentioned of wind getting up them, but then again I put my hands in the pockets (good sized, with interior unsecured pockets) or have gloves on if it's windy. I like the hood the way it is, the zipper comes up high enough that I don't have it blowing off. I bought it in black and the orange color. The orange is sort of bright, I guess...although, there are a lot of clothing options out the past few seasons with this color. I like it, function and fashion. Gotten loads of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    This ski parka is beautiful, as Bogner can only make them! It is flattering, and the silver looks more like a pale grey with tiny grid pattern (not shiny metallic silver). I like the removable hood. I ordered my usual size in Bogner (6), but I wish that it was a little more fitted near the bottom (waist). It comes to the top of my hipbone. However, I think that I will truly enjoy this and it is very warm. With it being a little big, I am sure that I can wear thick sweaters underneath it. I am 5'9 & 125 lbs, so it may be longer on others or fit others better around the midriff. I have a 26-27" waist. However, I usually wear a size 4 blouse, but in Bogner jackets 6 is the correct size on me. Overall, I highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 119
;