At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. To see Bogner's latest collection, visit their official website. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tirel ... Learn more about Bogneress, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1007 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 101 »
  • 21-30 of 1005 reviews
  • Reviewed by traveld from Montana on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    ABout what you'd expect for an outrageously priced sweater- it's gorgeous. Very pretty buttons. Extremely soft with the appearance of a hand-knit sweater, it's also quite warm. For those of us with long arms, the extra length in the sleeves is much appreciated, though the overall fit is cropped and true-to-size. Be alert that the back has more patterning on it than the front, I like it but others might think the look is too busy.
  • Reviewed by Clara from Colorado on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    This coat is well made, beautifully styled with quality in every detail. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by sybil from Western Colorado on Friday, September 06, 2013
    I don't usually spend this much on a jacket, but I'm glad I did. It is really warm and very pretty. I wore it to a festival in the mountains and a person in the fashion industry complimented it. I wasn't sure I'd like the neckline, but when unsnapped, it lays nicely and is not awkward. When it's cold, it keeps your neck warm. I found it a good length. I was also skeptical about the snaps, as I do like zippers. But they work easily and are a good choice for the fabric. The only negative is, it sheds slightly. I am hoping this will diminish the more I wear it. It isn't profuse, but I did find a few loose hairs where they didn't belong.
  • Reviewed by Love outerwear from NC on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Fits slightly small. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Effete Odde Mann from China on Friday, August 23, 2013
    My wife is svelte and lithe. I had my doubts about this jacket as it's a gift. An Asian friend of mine who never dresses sexy or chic tried on because she is same size as my wife. Oh my God. A plain lady looked fabulous. The jacket is much more attractive than pictured and tailored nicely for a lady.

    My wife will attract many wandering eyes. It is made really nicely, nice fabric too.
  • Reviewed by Effete Odde Mann from Arizona on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This is a surprise Xmas gift (or sooner) for wife.

    She looks ethereal in taupes, darker colors and she really likes prints like this.

    This one will be #1.

    I am amazed at the quality and how great textiles are from China.

  • Reviewed by Bikerlady from New York on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I'm definitely a S/M sizing, depending on the brand. So when I came across this jacket, there was only size 12 and 14 available. But I love the look, so I ordered the 12 out of curiosity. To make my amazement, it was not as LARGE as I thought it would be! I could certainly go down a size, but my word... the shoulders and the length of sleeves were perfect! The body was large but if I take the belt in creatively on my sewing machine and pull in the cinches at the hems.... voila! I checked the manufacturer's website and they did say you should order up a size... So there you are! Hey, order up two sizes!
  • Reviewed by Gusti from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    It was a bit small so I had to send it back.... but I loved it!
  • Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Bogner jackets are well tailored and made of the best cloth. This tweed is different enough to give it an up to date look. The pale green windowpane is striking when added to the more traditional brown plaid. I look forward to winter days to show it off. Great fit, too.
  • Reviewed by Seattleclick from Washington on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Overall, I think the jacket was a great bargain with a very nice STP sale. Since I just got it not too long ago, I can't really tell how well it will hold up in the snow and ice. However, I imagine it will function just fine. I think it looks very stylish (got the white one) and there were only two things that would make it better in mind. First, it would have been nice to have velcro wrist adjustments. It's a touch long in the arms for me... Second and this is minor, I would have preferred it if it was waterproof. Overall though, if you can get it for a nice STP discount, I'd recommend it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 101 »
  • 21-30 of 1005 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;