At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. To see Bogner's latest collection, visit their official website. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tirel ... Learn more about Bogneress, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1007 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 94 ... 101 »
  • 931-940 of 1005 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Internet Shopper from Boston, MA on Monday, August 24, 2009
    The off-white color is very attractive but you can see through it. Also, I am large chested so I bought a size larger but it still didn't work out. I had to return it and order one that was 2 sizes larger than usual. The return system with Sierra was excellent. New top fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Virginia on Monday, August 24, 2009
    Great quality, but Bogner tends to cut their clothing for a more boyish figure. I'm curvy, so I constantly have to get the waist taken in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from Wisconsin on Sunday, August 16, 2009
    These fit extremely well. I generally wear a 6 or an 8. I ordered these in an eight and they were perfect. They don't gap in the waist, which is a problem that I frequently have in size 8s. I guess I am an 8 hip and a 6 waist. The color is pretty and the same as it looks on my computer. They are well made. By the way, I am 5'9" and 148 pounds. (Yes, I know it seems that I should wear a bigger size. My mother wore size 6 and she was 5'2" and 105 pounds. Things have changed in the size department)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to ski from Westchester, NY on Saturday, August 15, 2009
    This jacket is beautiful and fits well. The fabric feels very nice and is stylish. Many pockets are useful. I can't wait to ski wearing it. It's a beautiful city jacket as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperG from MA on Thursday, August 13, 2009
    Ordered the jacket in white. Wow! The pattern is bold but really cool- not to too flashy for my taste. The quality is true Bogner- very well made. Also true Bogner, it's fitted. I like a little more room so I ordered a size larger and the fit is perfect. Just a heads up... it's not mentioned in the description, but this jacket is more like a softshell. It's has a slightly heavier feel than what you would typically expect from a softshell because it's lined and the Bogner quality. I'd suggest comparing the jacket's onces (noted in the product description) to other jackets to get a relative sense of the weight.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Linda from Manassas, VA on Wednesday, August 12, 2009
    These jeans are great. I'm on the large side of a 12 and they were a little loose, but I would keep in mind that they will stretch as you wear them, and shrink as you wash them. They're a wonderful quality, and the brown is supposed to be a big color for the fall fashions.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock'in Al from Syracuse, NY on Monday, August 10, 2009
    If you want to stand out and not be wearing the same thing as others this winter, than this is the coat for you. Loaded with pockets, and light weight, and designed with much detail.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small-town fashionista from Wisconsin on Monday, August 10, 2009
    I adore these pants. I was attracted because of the color which looks to me the same as it appeared on my computer. I often have trouble with fit, as waists often gap. These pants fit correctly at waist, hips and thighs. They come to halfway between knees and ankles and look fine like that, though I roll them up to the bottom of the knee, where I think they look the most attractive.

    They seem to be made of quality fabric and are well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, August 4, 2009
    These are very attractive and well-made shorts, though not as stylish as they appear in the photo. The legs are considerably wider than they appear; they are very traditional knee-length golf shorts. The material and the workmanship are excellent, although I do prefer to be able to wash this sort of item--to have to dry clean shorts is a bit too much for me. Also, the shorts are running large for Bogner's. I suggest ordering down a size. I returned these reluctantly on account of the dry cleaning issue and the size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, August 4, 2009
    Like my other Bogner shorts, these are exceedingly comfortable and run fairly true to size. Be advised that my other shorts of this type (same style) have shrunk in the wash (they do say that they are washable), although only slightly. The shrinkage has mostly been in length and just a tiny bit in width, so they still fit wonderfully well, but have ended up shorter than I would like. The waist sits just below the normal waistline, as described. The legs are a bit wider than they appear in the photo, and the shrinkage in length after washing means that (on me, at five feet six inches) the shorts end up about an inch and a half above the knee. I should add too that I bought the off white shorts and did not much care for the color, a yellowed, aged looking white.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 94 ... 101 »
  • 931-940 of 1005 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;