At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tireless, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 95 ... 114
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueV from NH on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Would have used for casual wear and perhaps snowshoe or other outdoor use.
    The quality of workmanship is very good, but always wearing a small or extra small and being 5'2" and 115 pounds, the sleeves are way too long and I could barely zip it over my chest. If you are tall, thin and very small chested - this would be a great jacket for you. Unfortunately for me, it just doesn't fit.
    • Cons: Sleeves too long, Too tight through chest
    • Pros: Cute style and colors
  • Reviewed by Apple from Los Angeles, Ca on Monday, January 25, 2010
    I am 5'3" 130 lbs and size 10 is little big for me they are sending me a size 8 for exchange which is so cool. Very stylish and very well made...worth te money if you can afford to pay.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish in the mountains from Teton Village, Wy on Sunday, January 24, 2010
    Skiing and casual resort wear. This jacket is beautiful and can double as a chic casual jacket in town. I ordered one size larger after reading a comment on another Bogner jacket with the same cut. I had to return it but was able to order the correct smaller size and it fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from CA on Saturday, January 23, 2010
    well cut, nice design and tailoring. Not impressed with the arm patch. Versatile.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blueminou from boston, ma on Friday, January 22, 2010
    This shirt is fun to wear anywhere. I throw it on with jeans, after a workout or after skiing. It's elegant yet subtle with the swarovski crystals along the zipper. I just love it and recommend it to everyone!! Would love to get it in black as well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style Enthusiast from Washington DC on Friday, January 22, 2010
    Keep warm and stylish in the winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Apple skier from New York on Friday, January 22, 2010
    Jacket is a very warm and that looks great on.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by About Town from Midwest,U.S.A. on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    Blouse is tailored for wearing out with suit or jeans. Versatile and well made.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crischdl from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    This is a fabulous, timeless piece. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crischdl from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    Doesn't work for me. Way too girly!
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 95 ... 114
;