At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. To see Bogner's latest collection, visit their official website. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tirel ... Learn more about Bogneress, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1005 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 99 ... 101 »
  • 981-990 of 1003 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to ski from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 07, 2009
    Used this jacket skiing on the east coast and it was warm. Not sure about the actual waterproof rating since it was sunny on the day I skied. I wish it had better pockets and more of them. The lining is a regular one and not technical for a ski jacket. However, it is a very flattering jacket on a 5'8" thin woman.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2ski from Westland, Michigan on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    First ordered black in size 12 which was too big, returned for exchange,[...]. I did not like how the jacket fit around the neck (much too puffy). I love Bogner, however, I was not impressed with this jacket. Must say quality is exceptional.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Suzi from Jacksonville, FL on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    I've always wondered what a really expensive shirt would be like. I've worn this once and enjoyed it, though I have yet to figure out the tie which comes with it(but I flunked scarf tying and so forth a long time ago)
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esse123 from Small Town, New York State on Saturday, December 13, 2008
    For the price, this coat should last years, but the lining didn't even last a week. I'm shocked, and I'm also out my money, and I do not have a coat I could take off in public after having worn it only three times. It looks terrible inside, and pretty soon the lining is going to be falling down below the hem of the coat and make the coat unwearable.It is fraying and detaching from the seams as if way too little lining fabric was used in the manufacture. I can't figure out how to repair it. Shoddy work and an awful experience. I was counting on this coat.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Florida on Friday, December 12, 2008
    Style is unique!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful jacket, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UrbanBabyBoomer from Boston, MA on Wednesday, December 10, 2008
    Well made, beautiful color, but too big and too bulky for my purposes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fairly bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva from Sierras, CA on Wednesday, December 10, 2008
    I wear this shirt under vests. It is a great look!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold in colorado from Carbondale, CO on Wednesday, December 10, 2008
    It keeps me warm in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRENDY NYC SHOPPER from NYC on Tuesday, December 09, 2008
    THE BOGNER NAME SOLD THIS TO ME. THEIR REPUTATION IS WORLDWIDE FOR CHIC, WELL-MADE GARMENTS.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from San Francisco, Ca on Monday, December 08, 2008
    This is a gift my daughter will wear with joy! The style and color are perfect and it will keep her warm all winter...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Nice color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 99 ... 101 »
  • 981-990 of 1003 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;