At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tireless, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety ... Learn more about Bogner of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 99 ... 113
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pei Walker from Divide, CO on Thursday, November 26, 2009
    Warm vest, great with jeans & a blouse. I've worn it to work and walking the dogs. Mocha color looks brown in daylight and green in artificial light.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zipzed from stockton, ca on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    The jacket is great. The designs on the jacket are very unique. I will wear this all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Stylish, Travel, Use anywhere
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Outgoing, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Irvine, CA on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    They are really nice pants that didn't fit me and you were out of the smaller size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by babsnj from ridgewood,n.j. on Monday, November 23, 2009
    good value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by educated buyer from Teton Village, Wy on Monday, November 23, 2009
    Very sleek and fashionable. True German sizing means that this is small by US standards.
    • Best Uses: Aso casual in town, Downhill
    • Cons: no pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Denver on Saturday, November 21, 2009
    This states soft shell and is from a reputable snowsports apparel manufacturer, yet wouldn't ever see the outdoors. I would say that is more like a track jacket than a "soft shell" which is synonymous with something you would wear on the ski hill.
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv 2 Be Warm & Comfy from Toluca Lake, CA on Saturday, November 21, 2009
    I now have this jacket in black and in off-white. Normally a size small, the size medium works better for me for layering.

    If you had to choose just one color, I would get the black. It's more versatile and doesn't soil as easily.

    Either way, I love this jacket!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie, I prefer blue runs from Orono, MN on Friday, November 20, 2009
    Great downhill mountain jacket for me. Comfortable but with a fit that doesn't make you look like the snowman. I chose a size larger than my dress size, but I find I need this with most ski jackets.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable motion, With style
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EKDUGGER from Wyoming on Friday, November 20, 2009
    This item is very attractive. I felt that the zipper was the wrong type for this piece of clothing. If the zipper sticks now...it would only get worse. Returned vest...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.J. from Redwood City, California on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    This Bogner vest is very lightweight and does not look like the photograph as it runs small and hangs straight down.
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 99 ... 113
;