At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tireless, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety ... Learn more about Bogner of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1013 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 99 ... 102 »
  • 981-990 of 1011 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Phoenix on Sunday, February 15, 2009
    These are awesome pants!!!
    They feel a touch big in the waist but overall they fit true to size. It took 3 different orders to get the size correct, they kept sending an 8 instead of the 4, but finally they got it right.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparkle queen from spokane washington on Monday, February 9, 2009
    This vest was more style than function. It felt bulkier than my down coat. The snaps were hard to snap. The coller felt like a neck brace. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky, Huge collar
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fit grandma from Winston Salem, NC on Wednesday, February 4, 2009
    I couldn't believe that pants this expensive were not lined (except in the seat). Also, I ordered a "regular" and received a "long", and either they were ridiculously large in the waist or ridiculously small in the hips. Fabric and construction, however, are of very high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor fit, unlined
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Longmeadow, MA. on Saturday, January 31, 2009
    If I were to recommend this to a friend, I would tell them to order 2 sizes bigger than normally
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Much too small, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from St. Louis on Monday, January 26, 2009
    Bogner runs small so keep this in mind. I usually wear a 4 or 6, but I had to get an 8 and have it altered. The price was so good though, it was worth it. The pants are beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bogner runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woman golfer from NY,NY on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    This company makes superior sportswear. Expensive but often worth the price for great looking, comfortable golf wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Golf shorts
    • Cons: Color Fades
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimi-kins from CT on Monday, January 12, 2009
    really cute style and pretty pale pink, warm, light, well made, high quality. It Is somewhat tailored, however, so if you want a relaxed fit, order a bigger size. I kept mine true to size, though -- the tailored fit is still very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold in the northeast from cape cod on Monday, January 12, 2009
    love it...happy with color and quality is excellent, would definitely recommend it
    • Best Uses: Dress up too
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to ski from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    Used this jacket skiing on the east coast and it was warm. Not sure about the actual waterproof rating since it was sunny on the day I skied. I wish it had better pockets and more of them. The lining is a regular one and not technical for a ski jacket. However, it is a very flattering jacket on a 5'8" thin woman.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2ski from Westland, Michigan on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    First ordered black in size 12 which was too big, returned for exchange,[...]. I did not like how the jacket fit around the neck (much too puffy). I love Bogner, however, I was not impressed with this jacket. Must say quality is exceptional.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 99 ... 102 »
  • 981-990 of 1011 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;