At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tireless, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety ... Learn more about Bogner of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37
  • 1-30 of 1096 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milky from Virginia on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    I got this jacket for my early bd present from my sweet bf. I love it, all details about jacket is very outstanding and qualities with Bogner brand you not go wrong with this.
    I told him he will find me so easy when we're going to ski together because unique style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TauchenNYC from NYC on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    this is a beautiful jacket... very high quality craftsmanship. the only negative thing about this jacket is the fact that breathability is rated at 10K and not 20K, so it will have to be used on extra cold days only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy Fashion Finder A from Virginia on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I am very pleased with this sweater!
    The fit is generously right (ordered it in my usual size) .
    Love the sparkle and twinkle! It makes me smile. Imagine wearing a twinkling sweater on a dreary winter day!
    The fabric is soft and warm and lovely but you will need a long sleeve top worn underneath since there is a VERY SLIGHT itch factor.
    One of the best features is that it is not too bulky or heavy; yet it IS substantial.
    I reccomend this sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vega from N.Y on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    This is a stylish wind jacket,It's a very lightweight and Well made and comfortable.
    but this piece runs a little small so consider one size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denden from quebec on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Like every clothes Bogner does, it is stylish with good deaign and good quality materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Diva from Michigan on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These jeans are awesome! Great detail - I ordered the size up because I have found Bogner runs a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bad from Colorado on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    True fit, Classic Bogner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TauchenNYC from NEW YORK on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    this jacket is great, long sleeves (finally!).. the only reason it's 4 stars, and not 5 is that because it doesn't have armpits vents. So it will have to be used on very cold days only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tw from Laveen on Monday, October 12, 2015
    These ski pants look great and feel great on. They are insulated and I was under the impression that they are not. No really big deal, I just like to do my own thing with layering. The sizing is weird on the website and I would say they run small. I would normally wear a 34-35 and had to get a 38 to get a fit. Sent the 36 back. I haven't tied them on the mountain yet. Can't wait.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    I saw this sweater in a Bogner catalogue at an exorbitant price, so I grabbed it when it appeared on STP site. The size 8, which is typically my size, fit well, though it's a little long. But at STP prices, I decided to keep it and hope the weather in Florida is cold enough this winter to wear it.
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from Texas on Monday, October 5, 2015
    Just a quick observation: this polo shirt is meant to be worn with a collar standing up, it looks better that way but then there is a surprise: the back of the collar has a big “Bogner” loge printed on – see the pic (i.e. prepare to advertise heavily and for free this Bogner shirt). Keep 4 buttons unbuttoned, this shirt looks better that way. No split sides means that it's probably meant to be tucked in. Standard Bogner fit, i.e. cup A or B at the most to fit it. Coral color looks very nice and similar to the online photos, navy is a little too much washed off for my liking.
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from Texas on Friday, October 2, 2015
    It’s just a normal 3/4 sleeve polo shirt and, at Sierra’s price with a deep discount coupon, I found it OK to have. The fabric seems to be pre-washed already which means no surprises in washing; I dry it on a low cycle to avoid any possible shrinking; after all, it’s cotton. Trying this polo on, I noticed that it looks much better with a collar standing on … and I was up for a surprise: the back of the collar has printed “Bogner” in big letters which confirmed my assessment that the collar was meant to be worn standing up ... but I prefer less flashy clothes. I already paid for these shirts – if Bogner wants me to advertise it for them, they should pay me for them… Bogner’s logo in Swarovski bling-bling on the front of the shirt was already quite a lot me. As for the colors – they seem to be accurately showing on my monitor; I find corallo to be an attractive one but the dark blue (a form of navy) looks quite a bit washed off; navy blue is one of my most favorite colors but this one is not. The shirt is made like the rest of Bogner’s cloths: for less curvy women. At 34A in chest and 34.5” in hips, size XS in this shirt fits me fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Monday, September 28, 2015
    This jacket is stylish and classic at the same time. The material seems lighter weight than wool. It's got a lot of give and is comfortable. With the collar down the rhinestones all but disappear, so it would be suitable to daytime wear. The collar up with black silk palazzo pants and it would be elegant enough for a black-tie dinner.
    The size 8 (my regular size) is a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from Texas on Friday, September 25, 2015
    I like wearing vests; they are perfect to wear on cold days when having to drive a car, walk a few steps in cold only to be doing groceries in a warms tore. A few days ago, I received a big discount coupon from Sierra and, despite the fact that reptile, leopard, etc. prints are not my style, I decided to buy this Bogner vest. For the most part, I like Bogner cloths and I know what to expect from them. I chose a crocodile color – it is predominantly khaki with cream and gray in addition, it’s a nice color combination and will be easy to coordinate with sweaters and pants. The down fill is on a lighter side which doesn’t make this vest too puffy, yet is should be warm for what I intend to be using it for (it can also be worn under a jacket/coat on very cold days – probably not in TX). The one thing I wish for is that it was more tailored in a waistline; I have an hour-glass body shape and even some of Bogner's vests have more of a curve in them than this one. There are a few metal bolts installed at each pocket for decoration but, luckily, they blend in with the tones of this jacket. Having just received it and an outdoor temperature being still in 80s F, I have not put this vest to a test but, like other Bogner clothes, it should perform well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to ski from CT from Connecticut on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    I love this top. It looks great and feels awesome. The fabric is soft and a bit stretchy. One bit of caution, it is definitely see through, so you will have to wear a solid light color, probably white will be best, t-neck, or something like that underneath or suffer with funky shadows. I plan to wear it with a white turtleneck and/or under another layer, so it was fine with me. The sizing is true Bogner. I took a medium, at 5'5" and 130 lb, and it fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyo girl from WY on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    i had been watching this jacket for a while but it was just too expensive until it went for 80% off! i chose the green and it is a really pretty shade of green. this jacket is very stylish and so light weight perfect for travel. it is also true to size but would probably not be able to wear a bulky sweater underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missing Colorado from Just moved to Houston from Colorado on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    The cut of this jacket is perfect. It is light weight just like the other review but exactly what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TauchenNYC from New York on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    perfect fit.. and high quality.. the only thing, the belt is all black WITH OUT the "BOGNER" white letters as shown on pictures... other than that, I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elaine from new jersey on Monday, August 31, 2015
    The jacket is a nice long length and I really wanted a lightweight down jacket that coveres my butt; but the color can only be described as "pewk pink". I returned it because I would not wear that color, and the rear zipper pocket looked useless
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    These are really comfortable, lightweight twill pants. I got them in a tan color, which is very pale, more like an oyster cream, and a really flexible color. I am 5'8" and 140 pounds, older and still athletic in build. The L8 fits perfect, like a glove, not too tight, not too loose. They are long enough to wear with a medium heel or boots, but I've been wearing them with flats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from California on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    These are very dressy jeans. They go well with something like a Facconable blazer, a sweater from Dale of Norway or a silk blouse. Definitely not for slopping around. They fit true to size or run slightly small. The straight leg style contributes to them being snug, but it goes well with tall boots, etc. These jeans are elegant and were well priced at Sierra Trading Post. Even though I think these are great for their niche, I would not have paid full price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    This smart-looking jacket is very versatile. The color is more neutral than I thought it would be. One drawback are the sleeve lengths. Too long and cannot be altered. Rather than send the jacket back, I've decided to roll up the cuffs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golferlady from Northern CA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I love these pants but they run small. Buy one size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Comfortable, good fitting jeans. Slim. I went up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceciko from New Jersey on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    I love it!! When I swing with this jacket on, my arms can swing easily even when it is a long sleeve because the sleeve is soft and comfortable. It is perfect for a windy weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kansas Buddha from Kansas on Friday, June 26, 2015
    A well tailored and very stylish winter jacket. Have yet to try it during winter; however, having own and worn several Bogner winter jackets, I am sure this won't disappoint in terms of practicality. My choice in this brand is the styling and fit. Comfort and warmth are two qualities that is so perfect and understated that you began to believe that all jackets should be defined by Bogner's standards.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from IA on Friday, June 26, 2015
    This coat was generally too short for my tall self. If I could've altered it at all, I would have kept it, solely because of the gorgeous green color. It's well made, packable, and stylish. The body is very short and the sleeves are average length. Tall girls, keep looking.mimi
  • Reviewed by mimi from IA on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Although they are a tiny bit scratchy (angora?!!), I like these because they will never go out of style, they fit like a glove, and they are long enough for my 6'2" self.
    They are not lined, but seem to hang well. I usually wear 14 in most brands, I bought 12 and 14 and kept the 12. The cut of these pants demands that you wear them a little snug on waist, butt, and hips. Looser looks like you are wearing pants that are too big for you.
    If these pants came in other colors, I'd take a deep breath and order more.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by US/UK Lady from Connecticut/Yorkshire on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I wanted a snugly, warm, lightweight, classic navy blue blazer type jacket. Bogner has never been a disappointment.
    The Hayden-D fits true to size. I ordered two! One to wear as a summer evening jacket and another one a size bigger
    to wear with layers underneath. I can stuff this jacket into a backpack or wear it out to an evening dinner party. Sporty,
    preppy, formal and casual all in one. Quality, fashion and versatility..... as always with Bogner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from California on Monday, June 1, 2015
    This is exactly what I was hoping it would be; well made, flattering design, light weight and very warm. I brought it on a recent trip to Ireland; it was perfect on those brisk, windy spring days.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37
  • 1-30 of 1096 reviews