At the core of every Bogner product lies a rich history, defined by an enthusiasm for sports, a commitment to a timeless design, and a quest for quality. To see Bogner's latest collection, visit their official website. Bogner clothing, from shirts and pants to coats and jackets, is designed to achieve an optimum balance between sport and fashion with a precise sense of style. Since 1930, Bogner’s quest to create fashionable clothing for active lifestyles has proved tirel ... Learn more about Bogneress, and the results have proved timeless. Check out our broad selection of Bogner clothing, with great deals on a variety of Bogner shirts, blouses, vests and pants. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1006 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-30 of 1004 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Monday, April 21, 2014
    When this sweater arrived - champagne colour – I tried it on and I immediately decided to ship it back. The wool fell ordinary (not a hint of cashmere’s “kissing of supreme softness” in it), the sleeves seemed to be an inch or so too long, and the turtleneck seemed to misbehave awfully.
    As I didn’t have time to run to UPS to ship it back, the sweater sat in its box; and the spring this year seemed to be delaying its arrival too.
    So, several days later I tried this sweater on again. This time I put it on with white (and tight) Capri pants on. This sweater, being of a cropped length, looks adorable this way. Also, the sweater’s white and gray embroidery popped out very nicely, and even the turtleneck behaved (I also tried it semi-zipped with a silk, discrete in colours, scarf on – perfect). I tossed up the sleeves a little bit and put a chunky silver bracelet on. Trying this sweater like that, I pointed out to my husband that I was contemplating whether or not to keep it. “But it’s a great sweater! It looks great! You should keep it,” was his response.
    It really is a lovely sweater, especially when assembled properly. It’s great for this coming oh-so-late spring, and it made an adorable outfit for my Easter afternoon. I am very happy that I was too busy to ship it back and I ended up keeping it. Now, I recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from California on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I got blue ski pants. Very nice color, comfortable, and stylish. In my opinion runs a little bit small ( I usually wear size 6, but this pant I have 8), but other than that an excellent product.
    Cannot wait to ski!
  • Reviewed by HOTHOTHOT from TX on Friday, April 04, 2014
    It was nicely constructed and detailed but it didn't look like the high price I was willing to pay. Even STP price was high. I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I like white clothes for summer so I ordered this jacket/top in white. When it arrived, I quickly called Sierra and ordered another one, this time in navy blue – I think it’s a great top to wear in evenings when vacationing along water; for us, it’s always been Nantucket. The nylon part of this top is very intricately tailored creating more volume than when spread flat and, thanks to it, this top looks lovely when zipped all the way through. It looks great unzipped too. I matched it with Capri pants and ballet slippers. And the ¾ sleeves are great for wearing a bracelet, which is always fun. Size: I go it in size 6 and, like all things Bogner, it’s for small-chested (I’m 32” in chest and size 6 is not abundant, not too big there). It’s a little bigger on me in a lower torso (I’m about 25” in waistline) but nothing that looks out of line. With Sierra’s coupon, I got it at a bargain price and the lady assisting me with ordering the navy blue one was very helpful – many thanks!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Girl from New Mexico on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I waited until Sierra Trading Post had one of those extra 35% off one item sales -- I liked the look of this blazer, but the price was more than I usually pay for clothes. Turns out, it's worth the price -- very well made and fits like a dream. I've worn it once and felt great in it. Looking forward to wearing it a lot.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Rock Hill on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Surprisingly light weight, yet quite warm. Fit is a bit boxy, only size 8 was available so don't know if a 6 would have worked better, but since it's a winter coat when clothes are heavier, having the little extra room is nice. It doesn't look too big when wearing it. Nice coat that can be dressed up or down.
  • Reviewed by Hannah from Yosemite on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I thought this might fit and tried since the price was so attractive. Alas it runs a little small.
  • Reviewed by kath from Orlando on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I bought the 6 because it was described as having a relaxed fit. I am between a 6 or 8 in Bogner jackets. This 6 was too small so I exchanged it for the 8.
  • Reviewed by PickyNPractical from Silicon Valley on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Bogner is the best of the best; sort of the BMW and Mercedes of clothing. If you are the right body type, STP is your ticket to first rate materials, finished seams, beautiful drape. The body type for these is modestly curvy but probably a pinch closer to a straight body type. I was a bit too curvy for these so while the hips and thighs fit, the waist was just a little gappy. Wah. I love Bogner because they are cut long. Bogner is a German company so think of the native German, northern European body type and you will get the idea.
  • Reviewed by RFC from New York on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My wife purchased these pants and had to return them as they were way to large for her. She is 5'5" and weighs 128 pounds. She normally takes an 8 and that she what she purchased. These pants swam on her. She asked me to try them on. I am 6', 34" waist and weigh 190. They fit me on the waist and, while they were tight, they fit me better than they did her.

    As for the product, it is excellent construction. The jean effect looks good, the detailing and materials are all excellent and they are warm and waterproof.
  • Reviewed by Dog's Best Friend from Minnesota on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Ordered this for my wife. She loves it! Styling and workmanship are excellent.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Returned as the "classic" fit wasn't right for me. Typical Bogner quality and style though; too bad.
  • Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    This shirt is really cute, the gathering on the front placket sets it apart from the usual shirt style. The workmanship is excellent and the medium fit is true to size. The reason I gave this garment 4 instead of 5 stars is that it is fussy to care for -- wash inside out, low temperature ironing, color may come off, etc.
  • Reviewed by Vicki from Australia on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is a lovely warm jacket, very stylish and great colour (post box red). The stitching around the shoulders and yolk make it look really special and it fits beautifully.
    I think it is probably quite a generous fit because I have biggish shoulders and it still works well. This is the best thing I've bought for ages!
  • Reviewed by Vicki from Australia on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I love Bogner and am rarely disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Marina from Chicago from Chicago on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Beautiful jacket. I love design, how it's made, the feel. Great
  • Reviewed by traveld from Montana on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    ABout what you'd expect for an outrageously priced sweater- it's gorgeous. Very pretty buttons. Extremely soft with the appearance of a hand-knit sweater, it's also quite warm. For those of us with long arms, the extra length in the sleeves is much appreciated, though the overall fit is cropped and true-to-size. Be alert that the back has more patterning on it than the front, I like it but others might think the look is too busy.
  • Reviewed by Clara from Colorado on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    This coat is well made, beautifully styled with quality in every detail. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by sybil from Western Colorado on Friday, September 06, 2013
    I don't usually spend this much on a jacket, but I'm glad I did. It is really warm and very pretty. I wore it to a festival in the mountains and a person in the fashion industry complimented it. I wasn't sure I'd like the neckline, but when unsnapped, it lays nicely and is not awkward. When it's cold, it keeps your neck warm. I found it a good length. I was also skeptical about the snaps, as I do like zippers. But they work easily and are a good choice for the fabric. The only negative is, it sheds slightly. I am hoping this will diminish the more I wear it. It isn't profuse, but I did find a few loose hairs where they didn't belong.
  • Reviewed by Love outerwear from NC on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Fits slightly small. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Effete Odde Mann from China on Friday, August 23, 2013
    My wife is svelte and lithe. I had my doubts about this jacket as it's a gift. An Asian friend of mine who never dresses sexy or chic tried on because she is same size as my wife. Oh my God. A plain lady looked fabulous. The jacket is much more attractive than pictured and tailored nicely for a lady.

    My wife will attract many wandering eyes. It is made really nicely, nice fabric too.
  • Reviewed by Effete Odde Mann from Arizona on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This is a surprise Xmas gift (or sooner) for wife.

    She looks ethereal in taupes, darker colors and she really likes prints like this.

    This one will be #1.

    I am amazed at the quality and how great textiles are from China.

  • Reviewed by Bikergirl from New York on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I'm definitely a S/M sizing, depending on the brand. So when I came across this jacket, there was only size 12 and 14 available. But I love the look, so I ordered the 12 out of curiosity. To make my amazement, it was not as LARGE as I thought it would be! I could certainly go down a size, but my word... the shoulders and the length of sleeves were perfect! The body was large but if I take the belt in creatively on my sewing machine and pull in the cinches at the hems.... voila! I checked the manufacturer's website and they did say you should order up a size... So there you are! Hey, order up two sizes!
  • Reviewed by Bikergirl from New York on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I'm definitely a S/M sizing, depending on the brand. So when I came across this jacket, there was only size 12 and 14 available. But I love the look, so I ordered the 12 out of curiosity. To make my amazement, it was not as LARGE as I thought it would be! I could certainly go down a size, but my word... the shoulders and the length of sleeves were perfect! The body was large but if I take the belt in creatively on my sewing machine and pull in the cinches at the hems.... voila! I checked the manufacturer's website and they did say you should order up a size... So there you are! Hey, order up two sizes!
  • Reviewed by Gusti from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    It was a bit small so I had to send it back.... but I loved it!
  • Reviewed by kath from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Bogner jackets are well tailored and made of the best cloth. This tweed is different enough to give it an up to date look. The pale green windowpane is striking when added to the more traditional brown plaid. I look forward to winter days to show it off. Great fit, too.
  • Reviewed by Seattleclick from Washington on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Overall, I think the jacket was a great bargain with a very nice STP sale. Since I just got it not too long ago, I can't really tell how well it will hold up in the snow and ice. However, I imagine it will function just fine. I think it looks very stylish (got the white one) and there were only two things that would make it better in mind. First, it would have been nice to have velcro wrist adjustments. It's a touch long in the arms for me... Second and this is minor, I would have preferred it if it was waterproof. Overall though, if you can get it for a nice STP discount, I'd recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Frodo from SC on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Styling is excellent; however, the front zipper was defective. On closer inspection, I noticed that the teeth of the zipper do not have good engagement and if it would not have been defective upon arrival, the zipper would have eventually come open and probably at an inappropriate time. The pants definitely do not need additional ventilation in the front.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I bought the sweater based on on the read review but I think it is overpriced , and there is no balance between quality and price.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Based on the original price of this top, I was expecting something absolutely wonderful. This top is average. I was expecting thick, substantial fabric and outstanding fit with expert tailoring. If anyone paid the original price they got seriously ripped off!! Just say'n. I normally wear a 12/14 and the large fit well. I am tall (5'10) and the sleeves and body were long enough. The Bogner emblem is made out of tiny little crystals. The color is florescent pink. The collar is made out of a woven fabric similar to parachute material. Sierra Trading Post sold it at a price substantially lower than the orginal price. However, I think even that price was a little high for this top. It is an average, stretchy knit top.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-30 of 1004 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;