Bogs Footwear Bailey Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Bogs Footwear's Bailey boots are ideal companions for tromping through snow drifts, sloshing through slush and mucking about in the mud and rain. These feature a waterproof, hand-lasted rubber upper, four-way stretch inner booty, fleece lining, and a molded EVA footbed with an odor-fighting AEGIS Microbe Shield® treatment.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KendraKW from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I bought these mostly just to work in the yard in the winter and walk the dogs. The first day I got them they were so comfortable I wore them in the house the rest of the day, and even though they are super warm, my feet didn't get all sweaty in them. I love these boots because they are still waterproof but are a bit shorter than normal rain boots, and they don't have to fit over my big calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Person from Park City, Ut on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Great for sloppy conditions--
  • Reviewed by sooz g from exeter nh on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I put these on in the morning to walk the kids to school/carry on walking the dogs to the woods, and I keep them on all day. This is my fourth pair of Bogs and I love them the most. It will probably get tricky once the snow hits, but these are possibly the most comfortable boots I've worn in a long time. I like that they are easy on/off, warm, waterproof, and look classy too.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from PA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Sent to daughter as a gift to get to class on the very hilly terrain at Alfred U. She is delighted
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DHinGH from Seattle, WA on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    I love these boots and would wear them everyday, everywhere, if I could. They are a little heavier than I expected but I figure I'm getting an added workout bonus when I walk in them. Very warm!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wit from Rhode Island on Saturday, February 04, 2012
    Unfortunately I wear a 1/2 size and the boots only come in whole sizes .. so .. the bigger size did not fit well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoogirl from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    I tried 2 other styles of this brand and these first of all were roomy enough - the other 7M/9W were too snug - fit thick socks with a little wiggle room when feet swell in warm rubber boots after a long day. They also have less of a bulky boot profile, just a cosmetic comment. I actually found the laces tightened things up a tiny bit though they are mostly just a decal. Other styles of this brand are a little more cushiony, but they are so warm it's hard to transition from indoor to outdoor as I work in both under all weather conditions. I also think these will be 3 seasons rather than just winter. Right for me!
    • Gear Usage: work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shari from Atlanta, GA on Monday, December 05, 2011
    These are super comfortable and very high quality.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cstar from CT on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Bogs are well made, warm, and great for outdoor sports!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lady from Boston, MA on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Great shoe! I use it for walking the dog, hikes by the lake, working in the yard, etc. It's even stylish enough to wear out and about on raining days. Love the comfort and ease.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.