Bogs Footwear Becca Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Be prepared for the worst weather conditions with Becca waterproof boots from Bogs Footwear. Fleece lining and flexible natural rubber protect your feet in everything from extreme cold to a summer downpour. Plus, you can spruce up your boots with the included interchangeable ribbons.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just chillin in MN from Minnesnowta on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Love these boots. They are very cute. I wish I had listened to the reviews and had bought a size smaller. They do run large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BowRN from Bow, NH on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Great boots to slush around in NE weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxshopper from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    cute boots for cold wet weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pam from wisconsin on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Great boots--warm in our cold, snowy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geocaching Granny from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Boots don't slip on wet, or icy trails, and still look great for frequent stops at convenience stores to re-fuel.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Geocaching
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shop-yo from Denver, CO on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Super cute/fun WATERPROOF boots. Love the ribbons to add some style. Easy to get in and out of. Comfortable. My feet did get a little cold standing talking with a neighboor while watching our dogs play. So I won't be wearing these when it's below 35 degrees.

    Don't recommend wearing without socks or short socks. Where the wool cuff wraps opver the top of the boot to the inside is very scratchy against bare skin...found out the hard way and had a red ring around each calf after walking the dogs.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Scratchy Wo Tall Socks
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski in YNP from Yellowstone National Park, WY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I normally wear a 7.5 to 8 and ordered a 7 and it was perfect. The blue color is great. It comes with a brown ribbon and a blue ribbon. These are so much better looking than the classic bogs and they look like they have better traction. I plan on wearing these for slushy snowy days but would be good for anything you need a waterproof boot for. I could see if you had a very high instep that these may be tough to take off but I have had no issues. I am very happy with this purchase!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCrosby from Florida on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I have big calves and they fit perfect, a problem I have with all other rain boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Rainy Florida Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from NH on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I could not get these on, the shaft and ankle were too narrow for my size 11 feet. I gave them to my daughter who wears a size 10 and they worked for her. I was hoping these would be my easy on/easy off go to boots for winter barn chores, but the search continues.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Narrow At The Ankle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikergal from mertztown, Pa on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    These are very nice boots. I had ordered the Boggs Mid Ambrosia boots and they were so tight on my instep they left marks on my foot. I returned them for these and they fit just fine! Much roomier. I can wear them with a pair of wool socks. I have a small but wide foot with a high instep and these fit me well! Wore them to work on my garden and they got caked with mud and I was able to hose them off nicely1
    • Best Uses: Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.