Bogs Footwear Becca Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Be prepared for the worst weather conditions with Becca waterproof boots from Bogs Footwear. Fleece lining and flexible natural rubber protect your feet in everything from extreme cold to a summer downpour. Plus, you can spruce up your boots with the included interchangeable ribbons.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Girl from Missoula, MT on Friday, March 02, 2012
    I live in Montana and we have a lot of wet weather. The day may start off with snow but melts off by mid day and now everything is wet and slushy. This boot is perfect and has much more support than my other rain boots. Would definately recommend these. I usually wear 8-8 1/2 and I went with the 8 which is perfect but plenty of room if I were a true 8 1/2.
    • Best Uses: Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Midwest Mommy from Wisconsin on Friday, January 06, 2012
    These boots not only keep my feet dry (very important during the winter "slush" months) but they stay warm and toasty. They look great too! I've gotten many compliments on them. I find they run true to size (especially since you're wearing winter socks). It is easier - much easier - to take them off if you sit down than to try doing it when you're standing. These are perfect winter boots!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancing Anesthetist from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I ultimately returned these, first because they ran big and secondly because they were very heavy. If you don't mind the weight they would be good for wet, coldish weather.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Wet cold weather
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Glenwood Springs,CO on Friday, October 07, 2011
    Bought to use for many outdoor chores and adventures to replace a much loved, worn out pair of Bogs. Stylish, yet utilitarian boot. Great price. Put them on indoors (with lightweight socks) and wore them around the house. Perfect fit, good style, and really comfortable. Went to take them off and could not get them off- it was if the lining had decided to live a new life as Velcro !!! After 15 minutes of trying (including using my boot puller),I had to finally ask my husband to help me escape my perfect (well almost !!)new boots. Have never had this happen to me before so it was a real life adventure that truly was a laughable/teachable moment.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lynnie from Salem, OR on Friday, October 07, 2011
    I bought these for walking downtown in the rain during lunch and to get from the car to the office when it's raining like mad. Haven't had them long enough to try them in a slippery or snowy mess, but like them with a raincoat. Did I mention they are cute. Love that they include 2 different ribbons. Would add the additional star if they aren't slippery (but they are rubber)!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sambo5 from NSW Australia on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    love these boots all i expected & more .they are a half size too big,
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Outdoors in general, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Tough, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chippewa woman from upstate,ny on Monday, March 07, 2011
    I got these to slip on and off going back and forth to my chicken coop. I just wanted something easy and snow/waterproof. These do the trick. They look cute and I did wear them to work one rainy day and they looked cute under jeans. Overall, I like them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FAith from Bolingbrook on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    Loved these great boots! I have a wide foot and these were perect I think they do run about 1/2 size too big. I figure its ok cuz if we go sledding I wear 2 pairs of socks. I do have a wide foot and I am typically afraid that the shoe will be to narrow it is not.. YAHOO!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StKatie from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    I love these boots. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. This is my second pair of Bogs footwear and I think they are likely the most well-made shoes I own. The rubber on these boots is pliable, the lining super warm and thick. After splashing around, they wipe off clean in just a few seconds and look as good as new. My only complaint is that the boots hit my shins at kind of an annoying spot, although I seem to be getting used to it. I'm tall (5'10") though, so someone shorter may not have the same complaint. They're stylish and super functional.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from minneapolis, mn on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I really like these boots but the fit isn't quite right. I am an average size 8 and my feet were swimming in the boots. I added a thick insole and that helped tighten the fit. These are perfect for the slushy winter/spring weather we have in Minnesota. The fleece lining gives it a nice layer of warmth.
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Too roomy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.