Bogs Footwear Classic High Lanai Rubber Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring some color and comfort to a soggy day with Bogs Footwear's Classic High Lanai rubber boots; the colorful rubber and neoprene upper is waterproof and insulated to stand up to the worst weather.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.195121 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lori from Eagle, ID on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I bought these boots based on a recommondation from neighbors and sister in law. I couldn't quite bring myself to get them locally at $89 plus price tag. I just love these boots and getting them on sale was icing on the cake. They stay warm. I've only had to wear lightweight socks and even with regular socks I haven't gotten cold yet. They have been very waterproof so far. They aren't difficult to get off but they don't just come off, which is a plus in my opinion. I bought a 6 because I worried a 7 would be too large. I normally wear a 6.5 and with normal socks I have no problem with the 6, but if I used winter socks I think it would be snug. So, I would say pretty true to size fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silvrston from Madawaska ME on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Perfect for snow or mud, very warm and comfy. Runs a bit small. Excellent product! Recommended to all my co-workers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie the Shopper from Traverse City, Mi on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Mt Shasta, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Still waiting to use the boots. Had ankle surgery last month.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canyongirl from asheville on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This is my second pair of bogs. They are great for the snow and keep my feet completely warm and dry. They are super easy to pull on and off, having no laces or buckles to mess with. The only con would be they are a bit bulky. I feel they run small and went a half size up.
  • Reviewed by Mom on the go chasing after lots of kids from Mn on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Nice and warm with wet rain/slush/snow. I wear a 7 1/2 and ordered a 7. My toes hit the edge. I reordered an 8, they're slightly big, but ok. I agree they are a bit tighter in the calves and I have smaller calves. I think overall they're a great boot though and I will be happy for years with these. I do wish they didn't have such a big look on the foot...if BOGS designers are listening :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoop from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    So far, these are very nice boots. They keep my feet warm in the snow and aren't slippery on the bottoms when wet. They fit nicely around the ankle unlike other rain boots. I also like the side handles. My daughter has a pair of Bogs too and really likes them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumbootgal from Fernie BC on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Very tight on calves, got slighlty wet near toes when walking in water in a field
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Rhode Island on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    LOVE THESE BOOTS! I read in others comments that they "might be tight if you have big legs", well I DO have very muscular calves & had no problem with fit. The boot material in lower leg is neoprene & gives nicely & comfortably. They are SO COMFORTABLE & very cute looking too. They are not too heavy either, but they are a substantial will built boot- looks like they are made to last. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green mountain mama from Burlington,VT on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Easy to slip on
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #