Bogs Footwear Classic Mid Lanai Rubber Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring some color and comfort to a soggy day with Bogs Footwear's Classic Mid Lanai rubber boots; the colorful rubber and neoprene upper is waterproof and insulated to stand up to the worst weather.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabricgirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was the last one in the family to get a pair of Boggs and I will definitely keep these! They are so warm that I could not believe it with our below zero temps this week and my feet NEVER got cold! That has not happened with any boot that I have gotten so these are wonderful. Got a super price and could not be happier. they fit great and are comfortable. They regulate temperature well so I can see wearing them on muddy football or soccer games too. FANTASTIC!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcbpete from Rockwall TX on Friday, January 11, 2013
    these are the best boots, not only for comfort, but also for looks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gram from Mount Shasta, Ca on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Easy to take on and off. I keep them by the back door to take my dog for a quick walk. Warm and waterproof. Run a little large, but thick socks took care of that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Memphis, TN on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    bought these for my daughter for school on those rainy days. Perfect. She loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I bought these specific boots for my Mom based on how much I love my own. She'll use them around the yard and for rainy, slushy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer mom from Steilacoom, WA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    These boots are OK. They run big so I ordered a half size down, but the fit just isn't right. They are quite sturdy and look like they will last, and I like the pattern, but I probably wouldn't pay as much for them next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Lee from MO on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I needed a shorter rainboots for walking my dog and had my eyes on Bogs for a while. It's well-made and the sole is very comfortable. My problems with these boots are:
    1. sizing: I usually wear 6.5, and 7 was still a bit small for me.
    2. fit: while my big toe was hitting the boots, heel was too loose. These boots are pretty heavy, so walking in them became pretty uncomfortable. I would have tried putting heel cups if size worked, but it would have been too small with heel cups because my toes were already touching the front end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sg from La Crosse on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect! Love the colors and ease of on and off for walking the dog in the winter months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudwatcher1 from Portland,OR on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These boots are perfect for outside work in rain and mud. They are comfortable with support for walking. The bottoms don't cake up with clumping mud and they are so easy to wash off in the sink.I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot booer from boston on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    i was soo excited to be getting these boots and then terribly disappointed. these boots almost looked like two of the same foot. there was no definition in to the shape of the foot on the boot. there was zero support in them and i may as well have put my foot into a cardboard shoe box. these were terrible. i am not sure if they were seconds or not, but i returned them...i am actually going to a store to try these boots on, because i can not image that people are paying 100.00 to wear this garbage on their feet. I mean they are cute and all but the feel was horrible
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.