Bogs Footwear Classic Mid Tuscany Rubber Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Colorful, autumnal paisley adorns the hand-lasted natural rubber upper of Bogs Footwear's Classic Mid Tuscany boots, and 100% waterproof, insulated construction makes them ideal for nasty weather in all seasons.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by BayAreaShopper from SF Bay Area on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Wanted to try some real rainboots, but these felt large and loose, as well as heavy on the feet. Probably good for real yard work in mud, which I don't do much of.
  • Reviewed by The Birdie from Western, NY on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These are amazingly warm boots. I have the coldest feet ever and no other boots have been warm enough for me. Given the -40 deg rating I thought I'd give these a try. They do not disappoint! I wore them today in 6 deg weather while pumping gas and w/out socks and my feet stayed warm. It's a miracle! I'm a standard sz 6 shoe and a bit narrow and the 6 in these fits fine. I do find they are a bit clunky to wear and take some getting used to if driving in them. But they have great traction in snow and ice and again, for the warmth factor alone, they can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty from Michigan on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Great and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti snowwalker from Maine on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    The only thing I would change is a kick bar on the back of boot to help kick off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Alaska on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Awesome boots! They're very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jolinne from Canada on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These boot are a gift, however I do own my own pair and love them! Warm, comfy, non slip and they last for a long time. Love bogs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCW from Leavenworth, WA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I was unable to find the taller Bogs in my size, so opted for the shorter version---very glad I did! These Bogs are SO easy to slip in and out of. Bog owners aren't kidding when they say that Bogs are the most comfortable winter boots out there. I can wear them all day, every day, without my feet complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sir from Lowell Ore on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    clean outside they are just as described. Very very warm with just thin socks.I can't think of anything that I am disapointed with.When they get dirty I just hose off and am ready to go out in the rain and snow to the store,
  • Reviewed by SwampYankeeGirl from Tolland, CT on Friday, December 7, 2012
    This is my first pair of BOGS (though BOGS is loved by many family members). The colors are great, and they are warm and dry! I generally use them for getting firewood and doing chores outside. Because they are a bit roomy in the foot (which is great for heavy socks), they wouldn't be right for long walks or snowshoeing, but they are just right for things around the yard. They do look a liitle big and floppy on my feet, but that's OK because I an not trying to impress anyone. These are really great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManyHats from Concord, NH on Friday, November 30, 2012
    STP recommends ordering down if you're a half size, but that didn't work for me. I regularly wear 7 1/2, so ordered a 7. Too small; toe hits front. They seem nice enough - I would buy the 8 (not available anymore though.)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.