Bogs Footwear Classic Short May Flowers Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A vibrant floral print and a waterproof construction has Bogs Footwear's Classic Short May Flowers rain boots ready for spring showers. To keep mud and debris from collecting underneath, the traction rubber outsole has self-cleaning lugs.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terri the Goat Lady from North Carolina on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These boots keep my feet warm and dry and keep me from slipping in the mud as I work around the barn. Also very easy to slip on and off and feel comfortable with my wide feet. Now thinking about getting a second pair to wear to work on rainy days. Love the funky colors and design. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by WMDMtnMama from WMD on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I wear tall muck boots most of the time. However, when the weather warms up, the black muck boot, tall boot is hot on my legs. THIS IS THE SOLUTION!
  • Reviewed by Oscar's mom from alaska on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These are great winter boots. They are warm and good on ice. They run a little large. I wear a 6.5-7 and the 6 fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Belle from South on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I was so sorry to have to return the Bogs because the size I ordered, my normal shoe size, was too small. They looked great, seemed to be well constructed and were the height I wanted. I am eagerly waiting for a larger size to arrive.
  • Reviewed by Tallyhoally from Texas on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Perfect for trudging to the barn! Easy off and on. Warm enough. Size is true.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Girl from Seabeck, WA on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These boots are wonderful!! Not only are they a bargain, they are too cute, they are made well, fit well, have great traction, and feel like you are walking on marshmallows - they are that comfortable. I needed something for our rainy NW winters but also something I could wear in the snow. These boots are rated to -40. WOW!! I normally wear a 7 1/2 so ordered size 7 and they are a perfect fit. Thanks again Sierra Trading Post from a loyal customer!!
  • Reviewed by Kathy, mule rider from colorado on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    These boots are easy pull on to get into and are not so high that they interfere with my jeans. They are great in the mud and cleaning out the horse stalls. I find them very comfortable and easy to get around in as well. I would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Inclement from New York on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    These rain boots are so cute I can't wait for it to rain! They are easy to pull on, though the heels are low so best to wear these with jeans, not long pants.
  • Reviewed by Loony Lady from Maryland on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These are just what I was hoping for. They are great to slip on to go out in the dewy yard in the morning to collect chicken eggs and to go out with the hounds. They are lined and I know they will be warm in the colder months. The sizing was spot on. They do make my feet look like Olive Oyl from Popeye, however! I don't care about that in my yard.
  • Reviewed by Rhoda from Bothell, WA on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    These are cute--bright but not shockingly so--comfortable and very waterproof up to the elastic, which is high enough for any normal walking or light gardening. They are much quicker and easier to get on and off than higher boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.