Based in the Pacific Northwest, the Bogs footwear company has been creating waterproof, durable and comfortable footwear for work and play since 2002. Although Bogs boots started by targeting the farm and agricultural industry, word began to spread quickly and it wasn’t long before Bogs rain boots started showing up at local fishing holes, mountain hunting cabins, wintertime tailgating events and just about everywhere in between. Premium materials are combined with unique performance features to create footwear that keeps feet dry, warm and co ... Learn more about Bogsmfortable in wet, cold and snowy conditions. Of course, the young folks aren’t left out. The brand also creates a wide variety of colorful and comfy Bogs kids’ boots for multiple weather conditions. ... Less
Average Rating based on 606 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 606 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meli bee from Midwest on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    I ordered these for my 11 year old who had regular bog winter boots that lasted her the past two years that she absolutely loved. We were a little concerned that this different material would not be sufficiently waterproof as we have seen conflicting reviews, but for the price at Sierra, we decided to give them a try (plus my daughter just happened to immediatly love the two tone purple look). SO glad we did! By the time they arrived our snow had melted and we have had nothing but rain... Walking to a Saint Nicholas Festival last night, she jumped and splashed in every puddle she encountered, including deep muddy puddles that totally soaked my 6 year old's boots of some other brand. The bogs stayed completely dry and did not even end up looking muddied AT ALL! I do not currently have rainboots, so I squeezed my feet into her old bogs for that walk and they were also dry and warm but felt heavy and lunky. Later on that night I needed to run to the store and borrowed the new bogs from my daughter - I did not want to take these off ever! They are more my size but that was not the only upgrade in comfort - they are so lightweight and feel so soft - it was like barefoot warmth and protection! Very flexible material, not in any way stiff. And warm and dry! Amazing boots! They feel like slippers but keep feet completely protected! I am sold. Purchasing a pair for myself asap!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mom from West Virginia on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    This is the second pair of boots that I have purchased for my daughter. They are durable, washable, and easy for a 3-4 year old to put on. We also wore them in Vermont during very cold weather and had no complaints of cold toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pdx Mom from Portland on Monday, October 13, 2014
    These boots are very different from other Bogs I have purchased in the past. As the description notes, they are completely neoprene upper exterior, without the rubber foot, they are softer. The sole is less rigid/ more flexible and seems less durable. The footbed is more formed, has arch support, and is more narrow than what we have seen with previous Bogs. They look a little funky. That said, my daughter likes them so I think we are keeping them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenador from Washington on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    This is the second pair of Bogs boots I have bought my daughter. I buy them for my son and I have a pair too. They are so well made. Durable, fully waterproof and as cute as can be. I would definitely recommend these to people. My daughter gets lot's of compliments on the pink camo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Mom from Alabama on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Our 2 year old loves these! She has wide little feet and these rain boots did the trick.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alyssa from New Hampshire on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I love these rain boots bought a pair for all of my kids they run a little big so went up a size. they are extremely durable and worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muddy boots from Oregon on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    My daughter loves the boots. Especially the glitter. Overall the boot is great for trips to the beach, creek and mud puddles. Boots are a requirement at her school as she is able to visit these areas daily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Ohio on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Cute and seem to be good quality. We had to exchange for a larger size. They ran small overall, but especially narrow through the ankle which makes them a little tough for my daughter to pull on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good quality - good deals from wa on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I have used bogs winter boots for several years. I did not know that bogs made rainboots too. The rainboots offer no warmth & they are smaller than the neoprene winter bogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to 3 boys from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    There comes a time when the cheaper little black rubber boots are no longer worth buying...at least for little boys. They are so rough on them that holes appear, way too quickly. I bought these boots for my seven year old and they are definitely "big kid mudboots." The soles are rougher and tougher, and they attach to the boot with a tough rubber membrane. He's had them for a few weeks and so far so good. I've watched him put them on, and the handles in the boot are ingenious. We are very happy with this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 606 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;