Bogs
Bogs 4.355731 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Not sure if they're totally waterproof
  • Reviewed by betsyb from wisconsin on Friday, April 7, 2017
    i love these boots - they are nice looking, fit my calves just fine (i saw that others had problems with this), and are comfortable enough to walk all day in them, and i have. however, they have the cheapest zippers ever made - i have hoodies with better zippers! the zipper on one separated and the other looks close behind. the cost to replace these with good sturdy ones is more than i paid for the boots, so probably not going to do it - if you have a cobbler for a friend, then go for it. i'm giving these 2 stars however because they are comfortable and good looking -- if not for this zipper issue i'd love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Iron Ranch from Virginia on Friday, February 3, 2017
    I am used to bogs being very comfortable, but I usually wear the style with a neoprene top. These boots are very snug around the calf. I cannot tuck jeans into the top. I wear "ditch" boots everyday on the farm, sometimes all day. I will not be able to wear these all day. They are not nearly as comfortable as the neoprene styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Northern California on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    I love these boots. I bought 2 pairs and the style is great. These are not old school ugly boots for the rain. The rubber sole handles slick surfaces and they are stylish in dry weather too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upper peninsula professional from Michigan on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I purchased these boots because I needed winter boots for work. These are waterproof and comfy and look pretty good. I'm only giving them a 4/5 because I kinda wish they were a tad taller. The top of the boot hits right at the mid point of my calf and I think they would be better if they were the standard tall height that came fully over the calf. They look pretty good, though, and they are comfy and waterproof nice leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Seattle on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Use this for walking dog through the woods and local parks. easy on/off. comfortable. Tempted to use them for other excursions as they are really good looking.
  • Reviewed by Becca from New York City on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    Boots arrived quickly. They're stylish, they look good, they're comfortable right out of the box, and they're warm. But I tried wearing them on several rainy days, and both my feet got wet each time. It's possible water seeps in through the seam at the toe-the wettest spots were at the big toe, and that it's only the leather that's waterproof. The description does say waterproof leather upper, not waterproof seams, so maybe they're not misrepresenting the boots, but the waterproof description is misleading, if that's the case. I'm keeping them because they're great on days that are cold but not wet. Just don't expect to stay dry in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by christina from ky on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    SUPER cute, AMAZING leather look for a water proof rain boot. Just not easy to get foot down in it and slip it on, and not very comfortable :( Super bummed, as I loved the look. But a quick slip on and comfort is a must!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madmaxie from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    I thought these were cute but the outside zipper was an odd thing for me and the toe box felt tight. I ordered a 7.5 it fit and an 8 would have been too big. I did return them but I wanted them to fit because they would have been perfect for bad weather since they are waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCE from Montana on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    These are really beautiful boots. Well made. Elegant. However, the shaft is not made for larger calves (15").
    I really wanted to love both pairs I bought, but I couldn't get them over my calves. So, another try.
    If you have smaller calves, and are looking for gorgeous waterproof boots in classic colors that will wear like iron - these are they.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 76
;