Based in the Pacific Northwest, the Bogs footwear company has been creating waterproof, durable and comfortable footwear for work and play since 2002. Although Bogs boots started by targeting the farm and agricultural industry, word began to spread quickly and it wasn’t long before Bogs rain boots started showing up at local fishing holes, mountain hunting cabins, wintertime tailgating events and just about everywhere in between. Premium materials are combined with unique performance features to create footwear that keeps feet dry, warm and co ... Learn more about Bogsmfortable in wet, cold and snowy conditions. Of course, the young folks aren’t left out. The brand also creates a wide variety of colorful and comfy Bogs kids’ boots for multiple weather conditions. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph the Runner/Yogi/Flygal from NJ/WY/PA on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I bought these because I was looking for boots that I could both kick around in the yard with and also wear on a rainy day with jeans. I have a pair of very expensive rain boots (I'm sure you can guess which brand - and I really don't feel that they are worth the price due to lack of comfort and fit) so when someone recommended Bogs I was more than willing to try based on the STP price point. So happy to report that I am OBSESSED with these boots! I originally ordered a size 8 - I typically wear an 8 in flats/sandals and an 8.5 in running shoes/hiking boots - but when I tried them on I felt that they were a little too tight in the calf and the toe box. Thanks to STP's awesome return policy, I exchanged them for a size 9 and going a size up made all the difference. They aren't tight at all in the calf and there is plenty of room in the toe box. I also feel like they are much more comfortable and breathable than any other rain boots that I've ever owned. I am only 5'3" so I tend to have an issue with rain boots coming up too high on the shin and hitting my knees - I don't have that problem with these boots as they come up below the knee with plenty of room. I love the color (ordered the green) and am looking forward to my next Bogs purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christian from California on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Great gym and beach flops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    I take a size 9 shoe but these were too big. Aside from that, I thought the leather was stiff and thin. They did look cute though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandi from massachusetts on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    This is my second pair of this style boot and it seems like the previous model was a bit better construction on the footbed and the boot does not go up as high on the calf (even thought the description says it's tall). The footbed is a bit flat and wide. The support is good but I feel it could be better. Overall, it's a good boot and it's surely waterproof. Very cute design too!
  • Reviewed by Megan from Idaho on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    I almost didn't order these due to the negative reviews and had already convinced myself I would return them before I got them. But, once I slipped them on I fell in love. I ordered a size up due to the fact that I will be wearing these in AK in the cold so wanted room for thick socks, and also because people said they were a bit tight. I almost regret it as they are pretty roomy, but I think it will be better. They are cute, as far as muck type boots go. I really love them, and they seem to be good quality but only time will tell there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Vermont on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Perfect rain boots. I wear a 6.5 so I ordered a 7 and they fit great. Bring on the rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAB from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Very pleased. First pair of Bogs; got them for my 11 yr old daughter to wear on the horse farm where she rides. Its been a sloppy sloppy sloppy March and these are great. You can fit a pair of wool socks inside no problem. They hose off beautifully. The handles are nice, especially for kids.
  • Reviewed by Emmy from Chicago on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I tried Bogs on before I purchased these, but the ones I bought seem to be smaller. I am normally a size 7, and I ordered a size 7. I know an 8 would be too large, but the boot rubs on my heels and the tops of my feet. I am hoping they will just stretch out a bit. The black boots are black on the bottom, but the top is a dark olive green. Great quality material, I know they will last me a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PuddleSpasher in Portland from Oregon on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I was thrilled to find this Bogs model as I'm not so thrilled with the new version Bogs has. I took a chance and ordered these boots though, as I was afraid the calf would be too snug. They were, however, perfect! I would love to give them a bad review so I could keep them all to myself, but I can't. I can't stop gushing about them, in fact. They are all-day comfortable right out of the box, have great traction, and best of all, fit my 15 inch calves comfortably. I got the Ebony and they are great as they have black soles instead of the tan. A great buy! I think I may have to get a brown pair too!
  • Reviewed by Victoria from New York on Monday, March 14, 2016
    Love them! They are so comfortable and they don't look like your typical waterproof rain boot. .
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
;