• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 81
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bush doctor from South Kakalaki on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Booker products have a very good finish and quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jagwire64 from Virginia on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    The knife, although made in China, is really well made and of very high quality materials. The blade is perfectly ground and razor sharp out of the box. The scales are well shaped and comfortable. The opening is smooth and with practice: can be done with one hand. The knife is very light and solid because of the titanium liner. Love the knife, would buy again. Of the many EDC knives I keep buying, this is probably the prettiest and one of the best for the money spent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GumbyFan from Alabama on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    This Boker Exskelibur II is a great edc knife. It has a very interesting deployment method - a front flipper - and is the perfect size for everyday use. Design is fantastic and the blade steel is good. THIS actual knife is great.

    The reason I say "this actual knife" is great is that I have had several other Exskeliburs on which the quality control was poor. On my first Exskelibur II (bought from STP), the lockup was way too late right out of the box, creating lock rock. I exchanged it and the second one was much better. I also had an Exskelibur I (bought elsewhere) on which the holes in the scales were drilled incorrectly. One of the holes was actually partially off the top of the scale. That one was returned.

    This is a great knife, at a fantastic price from STP, if you get a good one. STP is awesome with returns, so really limited risk, but Boker needs to up their game when it comes to QC.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Pennsylvania on Monday, September 12, 2016
    The Knife comes sharp and pretty decent shaped handle. The handle material seems like it might not hold up but time will tell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pulseins from Portland OR on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    This is a cool knife. Seems very well constructed and has three different blades. Perfect size to carry everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catman from Pacific NW on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    This knife is great quality for the modest price. The Micarta handle feels good to grip, and the liner lock is solid. It's a bit fat to fit comfortably in my pants pocket, and the thumb studs do not allow me to open it with one hand. But I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Monday, August 15, 2016
    I grew up on a farm and always carried a pocket knife. This knife is like going back in time to my favorite childhood knife! Very well made (German-made), and has great blades, plus it looks good. Nice weight, good size for purse or pocket. I bought a few more after falling in love with the first one. A woman can never have too many shoes or good pocket knives!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gdoublerb from Georgia on Monday, August 15, 2016
    small enough for daily carry, full tang, holds a nice edge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Humble Hiker from Indiana on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    This knife retails at $200, making a knife that you would expect a lot out of. Thankfully at STP you are able to score items at ridiculously low prices, so after scoring this knife for well under $100, I had a good feeling that'd I couldn't be disappointed. Once I received the knife it was obvious why it originally cost $200. The craftsmanship is incredible and it feels like it can actually handle heavy bushcraft/wilderness tasks. The knife is large, so I'd recommend it to users with medium-large size grips. Larger sized grips will find the handle to feel almost custom. Couldn't be happier. The only gripe I have with this knife is the sheath. The knife handle is sharp and cuts into the sheath when in use. Along with that the clip on the sheath is almost pointless. It's a great idea, but it's not incredible secure so when you deploy the knife the sheath usually comes right off the belt, making it a two handed deployment, and also resulting in having to reattach the sheath.

    Overall the knife is 5 out of 5 across the board.

    The sheath would receive a 3 out of 5 for the two cons mentioned earlier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Santa Barbara, Calif. on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    Knife is fairly well made. Closed it seemed a bit off center, but opened it had a very positive feel and good balance. Needed a sharpening. Once I had done that I felt that this was a very good buy. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a great buy for an EDC.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 81
;