Boker knives trace their history back to the German swordsmiths of the 16th Century. The Boker name and Tree Brand are synonymous with supreme quality and the cutler's craft. Heirloom-quality knives from Boker feature an unsurpassed selection of blade and handle materials and provide hunters, outdoorsmen, chefs and knife collectors with the finest knives available. From Damascus steel to high-carbon steel to the most advanced modern alloys, Boker kitchen knives, hunting knives and pocket knives are among the finest and most ... Learn more about Bokertreasured knives in the world. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 745 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mofo83 from Seattle on Monday, July 27, 2015
    For the price, I don't see how you could find a nicer knife. Nice size (not too big, not too small), rock-solid frame-lock mechanism, sharp blade seems to be nice quality, plastic used for body of knife is grippy and seems durable.

    Get one, you'll be happy with it!

    One note: it's not as bright orange as in the picture - it's sort of like a muddy brownish orange. Not as attractive as picture, but oh well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tooner from Farmington Utah on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    This is an axcellant knife, very sharp, holds an edge and is made by a very good knife company.
  • Reviewed by barefoot from Seoul, South Korea on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Durable and well-made hands caught knife, feels a little heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from Connecticut on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I'm very impressed by the quality of the knife. Awesome Aus8 steel blade. Very smooth opening. A super bargain. Far, far better than I anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan backpacker from SW Michigan on Monday, July 13, 2015
    Not the best knife out there, but at this price, we can overlook the details. Decent grip on the handle. I'd prefer for it to be more rubbery, but it's a hard plastic with a rough texture. The locking mechanism is pretty basic, not complicated at all. The blade is a sharp little sucker. Haven't given it much use so I don't know how it will do over time, but again, for the price, no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Austin on Friday, June 26, 2015
    This is Boker's budget knife line, but the quality is still very high and to find them at such a deep discount was a great stroke of luck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by covecrew from Trinidad on Friday, June 19, 2015
    Great little knife, come super sharp right out of the box. g10 side is very nice and feels good in your hands. Be careful when clipping back into your pocket, the thumb stud can push the blade open as it hits the top of your pocket, managed to graze my pocket liner pretty good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnoBob from SoCal on Monday, June 08, 2015
    nice little pocket knife, a bit heavier than I expected due to a fairly beefy blade, the handle is is bamboo but is indistinguishable from any other material due to a very dark finish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Idaho on Friday, June 05, 2015
    Nice knife. Sharp blade but actual color is an off red not orange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Florida on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Bought on great sale. As an under $10 knife this is a good deal. If I had paid more I would have been disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 745 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;