Bolle Fathom Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. You can't fathom how sweet Bolle Fathom snowsport goggles are because you probably haven't seen anything like them. Optical clarity is at its best with a spherical double lens and FlowTech venting to stop even the slightest hint of fog.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessw from Cody, WY on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    These are awesome goggles. Haven't used them yet since its summer and there is no snow, but the fit is great (I have a small face) and the lens quality is good. Looking forward to using them this season and hoping they don't fog up. They are pretty small for I think they would be best for people with smaller faces.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lens Quality, Range of Vision, Snug Fit
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Standardnut from New York City on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    This has the best lens in terms of color, clarity and sharpness of the 10 goggles that I've bought (I was trying to find the perfect goggle for my Giro Chapter helmut. The frame and strap was very colorful and sharp looking but the fit was bad. It pinches from both side of the eyes and gives you a headach big time. The peripheral vision is blocked so it could use a wider lens. The lens is so good it's a shame that I have to return it.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from australia on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    haven't had a chance to use these but they look great and Bolle has a great reputation.What's not to love ?
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llamalou from ohio on Monday, February 21, 2011
    The plastic and foam is flimsier than i would have expected for the price and the optics/tint aren't that great.

    They do a good job of blocking wind and don't fog.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Poor Visibility
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from colorado on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    These might be a good fit for young kids, but the pair I got was crumpled at the nose pad. Also, the lens color was not as pictured, so these were sent right back!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by Oreo from Chicagi Il on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Good goggles. Great visability. Great colors.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duncdog from Littleton Colorado on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I use these for skiing and they are great for sunny weather and cloudy. They fit my face, and don't pinch my nose and hinder me from breathing like some goggles that are too big. They are also very pretty!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makoto from Tokyo on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    Good style.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.