Bolle King Sunglasses - Polarized, Mirror Lenses

Closeouts. Give your eyes the royal treatment with the glare-cutting polarized mirror lenses and bold frame of Bolle's King sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollin Rob from Tampa FL / Phoenix AZ on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    ordered several pairs from STP to decide which was best for me. these Bolle's for the price can't be beat. they fit a larger head well and look great. gold mirrored facing out with a bronze/amber tint. brightens w/o glare and hard to find this tint. it's not brown & give great definition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Houston, TX on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice sunglasses, priced right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LogDog from Boise, ID on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I would buy them again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diz from or. on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Great so far ...good fit....light.....stylee!!....and the price!!.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Maryland on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Overall really nice glasses, crystal clear lenses, good fit for a medium large face. The lenses have a mirror finish which looks cool, but am a little worried that they will show wear after time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoke from chandler, Az. on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Great fit and look. Good vision. Thick on sides affects side vision somewhat. However, would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by brewer-scientist-philosopher-mountaineer from Fort Collins on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I dig these glasses, but they have a little wave in the optics in one of the lenses. Will return and hopefully the next pair doesn't (probably they will be good to go). If so, definitely five stars. They are very similar in size/shape to the Coyote Rebels which I also have. The Rebels have a softer/brighter shade to them and might be better for less bright situations. These King's will be great for water and snow on sunny days.
    • Pros: Great Polarization Hue, Look Toughgood
  • Reviewed by Finn from Central FL on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I am ordering another pair of these sunglasses for my husband who is work in steel construction. He has out worn the rubber eye pieces and another pair of these were his first choice.I think they look stylish on him and they definetly do their job. He has also taken them for hikes and fishing trips and they make everthing look crisp.
    • Pros: Look good for work or pla, True to Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.