Bolle Monarch Snowsport Goggles - Modulator Photochromic Lens

Closeouts. Bolle Monarch snowsport goggles feature a Modulator photochromic lens that adjusts the tint according to light conditions, darkening as it gets brighter. This makes these excellent for days with intermittent clouds.

  • Modulator lens adjusts to changing light conditions
  • Pivoting temple outriggers for a secure fit
  • Flow-Tech venting fights fogging
  • Carbo Gas anti-scratch lens coating
  • Double-layer face foam
  • Adjustable elastic strap
  • Helmet compatible
  • Lens: Polycarbonate
  • Frame: Composite
  • Made in Italy

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from New England on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Runs small. Bought for my 12 year old niece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cin from Bariloche on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I haven´t use it yet, but look beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from denver on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great goggles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newski from chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    photochromic worked nicely
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Carmel, NY on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Great goggles. Bought them for myself, but my daughter stole them from me. Getting another pair!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    use for skiing, good color change in different light conditions
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guy from ISRAEL on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Just got them, havemt try it on yet bur it lookss great and exectly like i imagined
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The skier from Aspen, Co on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I returned the goggles as they did not fit my helmet and the changeable lens did not go dark enough with the sun. Good for flat light only.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Han Marie from NW, ok on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    They fit good and worked great. But when I got to working a little harder they kinda fogged up at the top but after a min. it went away.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by SnoBunny from Auckland, New Zealand on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Have yet to use these on the mountain but they look like they will do everything they promise! Cute design, lightweight, nice snug fit. Not too large on a female face, but I can fit my glasses underneath them (bonus). Tried them outside and they do adjust to the lighting level. Can't wait to use them next season!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.