Bolle Path Sunglasses

Closeouts. Sophisticated style and optic performance make Bolle's Path sunglasses the right choice no matter the road you travel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jay from Phoenix on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Great glasses, smaller fit.
  • Reviewed by baidun from Colorado on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Great and high quality sunglasses. Stylish, polarized. Fit is for a more narrow face, that is the only consideration.
  • Reviewed by KY Guy from Springfield, IL on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I have a narrow face, so I need smaller profile glasses to avoid looking like Atom Ant; that said, the lens on these are a bit more narrow than the photograph led me to believe. However, that is my only negative as the arms are substantial yet, comfortable and the lens have no distortion and have the right shade of tint.
  • Reviewed by Paul the Southern Boy from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I have a big head and they are a little narrow, but no enough to keep me from buying and wearing them. I recommend them for people who want smaller profile sunglasses.
  • Reviewed by Brenda from Nevada on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I like Bolle sunglasses in general. They all have excellent quality and I find them stylish and effective in their sun protection. They are light weight, and yet they do the job of deflecting the sun's rays. I only buy Bolle sunglasses. So, I am a big fan of their product.
  • Reviewed by mebaker23 from Sanford, NC on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Very nice pair of sunglasses. Did not keep them though - arms were too short for
    me and the lens were a little too small.
  • Reviewed by One-eye from Flagstaff AZ on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Bought a pair several months ago. Within a week one of the lenses fell out, scratching it and making it fairly worthless. I couldn't quite see what the problem was but couldn't seem to fix it, so I put it aside. Silly me, thought this was just a fluke, bought another pair. Within a few weeks a lens fell out. This time I realized the screw that holds the lens was put in without tightening--on both sides. The screw was gone, so I got a lousy replacement that didn't really work. Couldn't use them for weeks. Then decided to cannibalize one from the other pair. It seems to be holding, but I don't quite trust it for travel, etc. without a backup pair. I like the glasses themselves, but the manufacturing and final work was very flaky. So, if you can get a micro-screwdriver and tighten everything first thing, you might have a decent pair of glasses for awhile. This is not the first pair of Bolle's that have had lenses fall out. I won't buy Bolle anymore, but I've managed to make these glasses serviceable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Protection, Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foz from S. CA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Very comfortable and light. Real color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from New Castle, DE on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Very well made and comes with nice softcase for storage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.